WalkAide Compared to Ankle-Foot Orthosis (AFO) in Stroke Patients

Completed

Phase N/A Results

2 locations do not appear on the map due to incomplete addresses.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Francois Bethoux, MD Principal Investigator
Debbie Stearns Contact 512-721-1972 dstearns@ininc.us
Francois Bethoux, M.D. Principal Investigator
Helen L. Rogers, PT, PhD Contact 512-721-1922 hrogers@ininc.us

Contacts by Location

Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Lexington, Kentucky, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Bailey Contact 859-367-7125 lmb4@cardinalhill.org
Robert Taylor, MD Principal Investigator
Robert Taylor, M.D. Principal Investigator
Casa Colina Centers for Rehabilitation Pomona, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Stephanie Kaplan Contact 909-596-7733 skaplan@casacolina.org
David Patterson, M.D. Principal Investigator
FirstHealth of the Carolinas Pinehurst, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jill Botnick Contact 910-715-1656 jbotnick@firsthealth.org
Bruce Solomon, DO Principal Investigator
Jill Botnick, PT, MBA/MHA Contact 910-715-1656 jbotnick@firsthealth.org
Bruce Solomon, D.O. Principal Investigator
Florida Hospital NORI Orlando, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Cherlynn Basignani, BSN, RN, CCRC Contact 407-303-3247 Cherlynn.Basignani@flhosp.org
Mitchell Freed, M.D. Principal Investigator
Guilford Neurologic Associates Greensboro, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Julianne Williard, RN, CCRC Contact 336-275-8671 jwilliard@guilfordneurologic.com
Pramod Sethi, M.D. Principal Investigator
Guilford Neurologics Greensboro, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Julianne Williard, RN Contact jwilliard@guilfordneurologic.com
Sethi Pramod, MD Principal Investigator
Halifax Hospital Daytona Beach, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Candy Clevenger Contact 386-254-4295 Candy.Clevenger@halifax.org
Carolyn Geis, M.D. Principal Investigator
Hartford Hospital Hartford, Connecticut, United States Unknown_status_icon
Martha Ahlquist Contact 860-545-6047 mahlqui@harthosp.org
Subramani Seetharama, MD Principal Investigator
Martha Ahlquist, LPN, CCRP Contact 860-545-6047 mahlqui@harthosp.org
Subramani Seetharama, M.D. Principal Investigator
Health Research Inc./Helen Hayes Hospital West Haverstraw, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Laura Tenteromano, RN, CCRC Contact 845-786-4854 tenteromanol@helenhayeshosp.org
Jason Greenberg, MD Principal Investigator
Jason Greenberg, M.D. Principal Investigator
Kessler Foundation Research Center West Orange, New Jersey, United States Unknown_status_icon
Belinda Washington Contact 973-324-3528 bwashington@kesslerfoundation.org
Karen Nolan, PhD Principal Investigator
Milda Woods Contact 973-324-3569 mwoods@KesslerFoundation.org
Loma Linda University Loma Linda, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jackie Angulu Contact 909-558-6440 jangulu@llu.edu
Murray Brandstater, MD Principal Investigator
Los Angeles Veterans Administration Medical Facility Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kimberly Panizzon Contact 818-744-8252 kpanizzon@yahoo.com
Roi Ann Wallis, MD Principal Investigator
Madonna Rehabilitation Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Nadine Wiley Contact 402-485-9504 nwiley@madonna.org
Judith Burnfield, Phd PT Principal Investigator
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nadine Wiley Contact 402-485-9504 nwiley@madonna.org
Judith Burnfield, PhD, PT Principal Investigator
Magee Rehabilitation Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mary Schmidt Contact 215-587-3151 MSCHMIDT@mageerehab.org
Barbra Browne, MD Principal Investigator
Magee Rehabilitation Hospital Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mary Schmidt, PT, DPT, MS Contact 215-587-3151 MSCHMIDT@mageerehab.org
Barbra Browne, M.D. Principal Investigator
Marianjoy Rehabilitation Wheaton, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Popp Contact 630-909-6170 popl1@marianjoy.org
Nel Rao, MD Principal Investigator
Lisa Popp, PTA Contact 630-909-6170 popl1@marianjoy.org
Noel Rao, M.D. Principal Investigator
Marshfield Clinic Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Katrina Moore Contact 715-389-3632 moore.katrina@mcrf.mfldclin.edu
Jill Meilahn, MD Principal Investigator
Marshfield Clinic Research Foundation Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Katrina Moore, BS, CCRC Contact 715-389-3632 moore.katrina@mcrf.mfldclin.edu
Jill Meilahn, D.O. Principal Investigator
Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jenna Nott Contact 843-792-4608 nottj@musc.edu
Wewei Feng, MD Principal Investigator
Wuwei Feng, M.D. Principal Investigator
Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lise Worthen Chandhari Contact 614-266-8333 liseworthen@gmail.com
William Pease, MD Principal Investigator
Oregon Health & Science University Portland, Oregon, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kelly Feest Contact 503-494-7191 feest@ohsu.edu
Helmi Lutsep, M.D. Principal Investigator
Oregon Health Science University Portland, Oregon, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Helmi Lutsep, MD Principal Investigator 503-494-0887 lutseph@ohsu.edu
Kelly Feest Contact 503-494-0887 kfeest@ohsu.edu
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Gayatri Mathur, PT Contact 312-238-3840 gmathur@ric.org
Arun Jayaraman, PhD, PT Principal Investigator
South Shore Neurologic Associates Patchogue, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Christina Burke, PT Contact 631-758-1910 cburke@southshoreneurologic.com
Mark Gudesblatt, M.D. Principal Investigator
SouthShore Neurologique Patchogue, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Chris Burke Contact 631-758-1910 cburke@southshoreneurologic.com
Mark Gudesblatt, MD Principal Investigator
St. David's Hospital Austin, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Yolanda Strickland Contact 512-544-5628 Yolanda.Strickland@stdavids.com
Everett Heinze, MD Principal Investigator
St. David's Rehabilitation Hospital Austin, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Yolanda Strickland, PT Contact 512-544-5628 Yolanda.Strickland@stdavids.com
Everett Heinze, M.D. Principal Investigator
SUNY Syracuse, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lynne Logan Contact 315-464-5820 loganl@upstate.edu
Margaret Turk, MD Principal Investigator
SUNY Upstate Medical University Syracuse, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lynne Logan, PT, PhD, PCS Contact 315-464-5820 loganl@upstate.edu
Margaret Turk, M.D. Principal Investigator
The Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Francois Bethoux, MD Principal Investigator
Darlene Stough, RN MSCN CCRP Contact 216-445-5877 stoughd@ccf.org
Darlene Stough, RN, MSCN, CCRP Contact 216-445-5877 stoughd@ccf.org
Francois Bethoux, M.D. Principal Investigator
The Dallas VA Dallas, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Desirae M. Pedescleaux-Ransom Contact 214-857-1544 Desirae.Pedescleaux@va.gov
Thiru Annaswamy, M.D. Principal Investigator
The Loma Linda University Medical Center Loma Linda, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jackie Angulo Contact 909-558-6440 jangulo@llu.edu
Murray Brandstater, M.D. Principal Investigator
The Los Angeles VA Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kimberly Panizzon Contact 818-744-8252 kpanizzon@yahoo.com
Roi Ann Wallis, MD Principal Investigator
The Ohio State University Medical Center Columbus, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lise Worthen-Chaudhari, M.F.A., M.S., CCRC Contact 614-293-6281 worthen-chaudhar.1@osu.edu
William Pease, M.D. Principal Investigator
The San Francisco VA Medical Center San Francisco, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dorothea Sterling, PT, MPT Contact 415-221-4810 Dorothea.Sterling@va.gov
Gary Abrams, M.D. Principal Investigator
UCSF/SF Veterans Administration San Francisco, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Dorothea Sterling Contact
Gary Abrams, MD Principal Investigator
United Healthcare Johnson City, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Terri Peters Contact 607-763-5483 Terri_Peters@uhs.org
Aair Rasheed, MD Principal Investigator
Aamir Rasheed, M.D. Principal Investigator
University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Megan Flanagan Contact 312-996-1502 mflana4@uic.edu
Sangeetha Madhavan, PT, PhD Principal Investigator
University of Minnesota Twin-Cities Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Shante Cotton Contact 612-273-8664 swinsto3@fairview.org
Farha Ikramuddin, M.D. Principal Investigator
Veterans Administration Dallas, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Desirae M. Pedescleaux Contact 214-857-1544 Desirae.Pedescleaux@va.gov
Thiru Anaswamy, MD Principal Investigator

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
St. Mary's of Michigan Saginaw Michigan United States Unknown_status_icon