Virtual Reality Training for Upper Extremity After Stroke "VIRTUES"

Completed

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Iris Brunner, PhD Principal Investigator Iris.Brunner@igs.uib.no
Jan Sture Skouen, MD, PhD Study Director

Contacts by Location

Hammel neurocenter Hammel, Denmark Unknown_status_icon
Hanne Pallesen, PhD Principal Investigator hannpall@rm.dk
Tove Kristensen, MSc Contact Backup Tove.Kristensen@hammel.rm.dk
Hanne Pallesen, PhD Contact +45 78 41 90 58 hannpall@rm.dk
Gunhild Mo Hansen, MSc Contact Backup gunhhans@rm.dk
Haukeland University Hospital Bergen, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Iris Brunner, PhD Principal Investigator Iris.Brunner@igs.uib.no
HÃ¥kon Hofstad, MD Contact Backup Haakon.Hofstad@helse-bergen.no
Rehabilitation Campus Sint-Ursula Herk-de-Stad, Belgium Unknown_status_icon
Anke Swinnen, MSc Contact Anke.Swinnen@jessazh.be
Marc Michielsen Contact Backup Marc.Michielsen@jessazh.be
Geert Verheyden, PhD Principal Investigator
Liselot Thijs, MSc Contact Liselot.Thijs@jessazh.be
Skive Neurorehabilitation Skive, Denmark Unknown_status_icon
Lola Qvist Kristensen, Cand.scient. Contact lolakris@rm.dk
Sunnaas Rehabilitation Hospital Nesoddtangen, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Anne-Marthe Sanders, MSC Principal Investigator Anne-Marthe.Sanders@sunnaas.no
Frank Becker, PhD, MD Contact Backup Frank.Becker@sunnaas.no