Vertebrobasilar Flow Evaluation and Risk of Transient Ischemic Attack and Stroke (VERiTAS) "VERiTAS"

Completed

Phase N/A Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Linda Rose-Finnell, MPA, CCRA Contact Backup 312-355-2050 lfinnell@uic.edu
Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

Columbia University New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mitch Elkind, MD Principal Investigator 212-305-1710 MSE13@columbia.edu
Veronica Perez Contact Backup 212-342-1520 vp2184@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Wayna Paulino Hernandez Contact Backup 212-342-1520 wp2134@columbia.edu
Jeffrey Kramer, MDSC at Mercy Hospital Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jeffrey Kramer, MD Principal Investigator 312-567-2479 jkramer@mercy-chicago.org
Laura Owens, RN CCRN Contact Backup 312-567-2466 lowens@mercy-chicago.org
UHN-Toronto Western Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Frank L. Silver, MD Principal Investigator 416-603-5416 frank.silver@uhn.on.ca
Libby Kalman, RN, CCNC(c) Contact Backup 416-603-5800 libby.kalman@uhn.on.ca
University of California at Los Angeles - UCLA Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
David S. Liebeskind, MD Principal Investigator 310-825-1863 dliebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu
Hannah Smith Contact Backup 310-825-1863 HSmith@mednet.ucla.edu
Gilda Avila-Rinek Contact Backup 310-825-1806 gavila@ucla.edu
Johanna Avelar-Portillo Contact Backup 310-825-6930 LAvelar@mednet.ucla.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Linda Rose-Finnell, MPA, CCRA Contact Backup 312-355-2050 lfinnell@uic.edu
Karriem S. Watson, MD, MS, CCRC Contact Backup 312-355-0334 kswatson@uic.edu
Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD Principal Investigator
Washington University St. Louis, Missouri, United States Unknown_status_icon
Gregory Zipfel, MD Principal Investigator 314-747-8871 ZipfelG@nsurg.wustl.edu
Abbie Bradley, RN,MSW,BSN Contact Backup 314-747-8882 BradleyA@nsurg.wustl.edu
Gregory Zipfel, MD Contact 314-747-8871 ZipfelG@wudosis.wustl.edu
Abbie Bradley, RN,MSW,BSN Contact Backup 314-747-8882 BradleyA@wudosis.wustl.edu
Jannie Northway, RN,BSN Contact Backup 314-747-8882 sernaj@wudosis.wustl.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Washington University Saint Louis Missouri United States Unknown_status_icon