Vascular Events In Surgery patIents cOhort evaluatioN - Cardiac Surgery

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

1 location does not appear on the map due to an incomplete address.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Andre Lamy, MD Principal Investigator
P.J. Devereaux, MD, PhD Study Chair
Jessica Vincent Contact 905-527-4322 jessica.vincent@phri.ca
Valerie Dunlop Contact 905-527-4322 valerie.dunlop@phri.ca

Contacts by Location

BHF Centre of Cardiovascular Science, University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Nick Mills, MD Contact +44 (0) 131 242 6515 nick.mills@ed.ac.uk
CDHA QEII Health Sciences Centre Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jean-Francois Legare Contact (902) 473-7597 Jean.Legare@cdha.nshealth.ca
Sue Moore Contact Backup (902) 473-5121 Sue.Moore@cdha.nshealth.ca
Jean-Francois Legare, MD Principal Investigator
First Teaching Hospital XinJiang, China Recruiting_status_icon
Zheng Hong, MD Contact +86 13565996995 xjzhenghong@aliyun.com
Hamilton Health Sciences Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Andre Lamy, MD Principal Investigator
Andre Lamy, MD Contact 905-527-4322 lamya@mcmaster.ca
P.J. Devereaux, MD, PhD Contact Backup 905-527-4322 philipj@mcmaster.ca
Richard Whitlock, MD, PhD Sub-Investigator
Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau Barcelona, Spain Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Maria Luz Maestre, M.D Contact 93 553 75 41 mmaestre@santpau.cat
Maria Luz Maestre, MD Principal Investigator
Institut Jantung Negara Sdn. Bhd. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Recruiting_status_icon
Suhaini Kadiman, MD Contact +603-26178522 suhaini@ijn.com.my
Kingston General Hospital Kingston, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Rene Allard, MD Contact (613) 549-6666 allardr@kgh.kari.net
Prince of Wales Hospital Shatin, Hong Kong, SAR, Hong Kong Recruiting_status_icon
Matthew Chan, MD Principal Investigator +852 2632 2736 mtvchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Beaker Fung Contact Backup 85226321905 beaker@cuhk.edu.hk
Research Institute of Circulation Pathology Novosibirsk, Russian Federation Recruiting_status_icon
Vladimir Lomivorotov, MD Contact 7 (913) 916 41 03 vvlom@mail.ru
Ronald Reagan Medical Centre, UCLA Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Aman Mahajan, MD Contact 310-267-8680 amahajan@mednet.ucla.edu
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Recruiting_status_icon
Graham Hillis, M.D Principal Investigator +61293362699 ghillis@georgeinstitute.org.au
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Stephen Choi, MD Contact 1-416-480-6100 stephen.choi@sunnybrook.ca
University of Bari "Aldo Moro" Bari, Italy Recruiting_status_icon
Domenico Paparella, MD Principal Investigator 00390805595076 domenico.paparella@uniba.it
University of Malaya Medical Centre Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Recruiting_status_icon
Chew Yin Wang, MD Principal Investigator wangcy@um.edu.my
Ching Yen Chong Contact Backup chingyen.chong@gmail.com

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Ronald Reagan Medical Centre, UCLA Los Angeles California United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon