Vascular Events In Surgery patIents cOhort evaluatioN - Cardiac Surgery

Recruiting

Phase Results N/A

5 of the listed locations are still being processed. They will appear on the map soon.

1 location does not appear on the map due to an incomplete address.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Andre Lamy, MD Principal Investigator
P.J. Devereaux, MD, PhD Study Chair
Jessica Vincent Contact 905-527-4322 jessica.vincent@phri.ca
Valerie Dunlop Contact 905-527-4322 valerie.dunlop@phri.ca
Kate Brady Contact 905-527-4322 kate.brady@phri.ca

Contacts by Location

BHF Centre of Cardiovascular Science, University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Nick Mills, MD Contact +44 (0) 131 242 6515 nick.mills@ed.ac.uk
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Vasanthi Vasudevan Contact 01253,956436 vasanthi.vasudevan@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Nidal Bittar Principal Investigator
CDHA QEII Health Sciences Centre Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jean-Francois Legare Contact (902) 473-7597 Jean.Legare@cdha.nshealth.ca
Sue Moore Contact Backup (902) 473-5121 Sue.Moore@cdha.nshealth.ca
Jean-Francois Legare, MD Principal Investigator
Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Medical University of Gdansk Gdańsk, Poland Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jaroslaw Jurowiecki Contact +48 58 3417669, +48 601846232 jjurowiecki@gmail.com
Jan Rogowski Principal Investigator
Essex Cardiothoracic Centre, Basildon and Thurrock University NHS Trust Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Annaliza Sevillano Contact 441268524900 Annaliza.Sevillano@btuh.nhs.uk
Inderpaul Birdi Principal Investigator
Federal State Budgetary Institution "Research Institute for Complex Issues of Cardiovascular Diseases" Kemerovo, Russian Federation Recruiting_status_icon
Ekaterina Anikeeva Contact +7 923 606 2585 brilly08@mail.ru
Dmitry Shukevich Principal Investigator
First Teaching Hospital XinJiang, China Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Zheng Hong, MD Contact +86 13565996995 xjzhenghong@aliyun.com
Hamilton Health Sciences Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Andre Lamy, MD Principal Investigator
Andre Lamy, MD Contact 905-527-4322 lamya@mcmaster.ca
P.J. Devereaux, MD, PhD Contact Backup 905-527-4322 philipj@mcmaster.ca
Richard Whitlock, MD, PhD Sub-Investigator
Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre - HCPA Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil Recruiting_status_icon
Karen Ruschel Contact 55 51 3359 6325 karenbruschel@gmail.com
Carisi Anne Polanczyk Principal Investigator
Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau Barcelona, Spain Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Maria Luz Maestre, M.D Contact 93 553 75 41 mmaestre@santpau.cat
Maria Luz Maestre, MD Principal Investigator
INCOR São Paulo, Brazil Recruiting_status_icon
Ligia Camara Contact +55(11)2661-5560 ligia.camara@incor.usp.br
Ludhmila Hajjar Principal Investigator
Institut Jantung Negara Sdn. Bhd. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Suhaini Kadiman, MD Contact +603-26178522 suhaini@ijn.com.my
Instituto de Cardiologia do RS Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil Recruiting_status_icon
Bruna Ascoli Contact 55 51 32303860 bruna.pesclinica@cardiologia.org.br
Roberto Sant'Anna Principal Investigator
Kingston General Hospital Kingston, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Rene Allard, MD Contact (613) 549-6666 allardr@kgh.kari.net
Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Maureen Morgan Contact 0151 600 1224 maureen.morgan@lhch.nhs.uk
Joseph Mills Principal Investigator
Prince of Wales Hospital Shatin, Hong Kong, SAR, Hong Kong Recruiting_status_icon
Matthew Chan, MD Principal Investigator +852 2632 2736 mtvchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Beaker Fung Contact Backup 85226321905 beaker@cuhk.edu.hk
Research Institute of Circulation Pathology Novosibirsk, Russian Federation Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Vladimir Lomivorotov, MD Contact 7 (913) 916 41 03 vvlom@mail.ru
Ronald Reagan Medical Centre, UCLA Los Angeles, California, United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Aman Mahajan, MD Contact 310-267-8680 amahajan@mednet.ucla.edu
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Recruiting_status_icon
Graham Hillis, M.D Principal Investigator +61293362699 ghillis@georgeinstitute.org.au
San Raffaele Scientific Institute Milan, Italy Recruiting_status_icon
Giuseppe Dalessandro Contact +390226436151 dalessandro.giuseppe@hsr.it
Giovanni Landoni Principal Investigator
Santa Maria Hospital, GVM Care and Research Bari, Italy Recruiting_status_icon
Crescenzia Rotunno Contact crescenzia.rotunno@uniba.it
Domenico Paparella Principal Investigator
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Stephen Choi, MD Contact 1-416-480-6100 stephen.choi@sunnybrook.ca
University of Bari "Aldo Moro" Bari, Italy Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Domenico Paparella, MD Principal Investigator 00390805595076 domenico.paparella@uniba.it
University of Malaya Medical Centre Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Recruiting_status_icon
Chew Yin Wang, MD Principal Investigator wangcy@um.edu.my
Ching Yen Chong Contact Backup chingyen.chong@gmail.com

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Ronald Reagan Medical Centre, UCLA Los Angeles California United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon