Vascular Events In Noncardiac Surgery Patients Cohort Evaluation Study (VISION) "VISION"

Active, not recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Philip J Devereaux, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Philip J Devereaux, MD. Contact 905-525-9140 philipj@mcmaster.ca

Contacts by Location

Centro Cochrane Iberoamericano. Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Pablo Alonso Coello Principal Investigator 34-93-291-95-27 PAlonso@santpau.es
Gerard Urrutia Contact Backup 34-93-291-95-27 GUrrutia@santpau.es
Health Science Centre, McMaster University Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Philip J Devereaux, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Hospital: University Malaya Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Unknown_status_icon
Chew Y Wang Principal Investigator 603-7950-2052 wangcy1836@gmail.com
Instituto de Ensino e Pesquisa do Hospital do Coração (IEP-HCor) São Paulo, SP, Brazil Unknown_status_icon
Otavio Berwanger, Dr. Contact 55-11-3056-6611 otavio.berwanger@hmv.org.br
Otavio Berwanger Principal Investigator
Prince of Wales Hospital Hong-Kong, China Unknown_status_icon
Mathew Chan, MD. Principal Investigator 852-263-22894 mtvchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Prince of Wales Hospital Hong-Kong, N.t., China Recruiting_status_icon
Mathew Chan, MD. Principal Investigator 852-263-22894 mtvchan@cuhk.edu.hk
Saint Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Shirley Pettit, R.N. Contact 905 522-1155 pettits@mcmaster.ca
Maria Tiboni, MD FRCP(C) Sub-Investigator
St. John's Medical College Bangalore, India Unknown_status_icon
Alben Sigamani, MD Contact alben@sjri.res.in
Atiya Faruqui, MD Contact Backup atiyadoc@gmail.com
Denis Xavier, MD Principal Investigator
Universidad Autónoma de Bucaramanga Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Unknown_status_icon
Juan Carlos Villar, MD, MSc, PhD Principal Investigator 577- 678 -1080 villarj@mcmaster.ca

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
National Cancer Institute "Regina Elena" IFO Rome Italy Withdrawn_status_icon