[Trial of device that is not approved or cleared by the U.S. FDA]

Withheld

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Sarah Gallagher Contact 651-756-6937 sgallagher02@sjm.com

Contacts by Location

Aspirus Heart & Vascular Institute Wausau, Wisconsin, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 715-847-2273
Kevin Rist, MD Principal Investigator
Aspirus Heart & Vascular Institute Wausau, Wisconsin, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kevin Rist, MD Principal Investigator
Megan Johnson, CCRP Contact 715-847-2273 megan.johnson@aspirus.org
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Saibal Kar, MD Principal Investigator
Mane Arabayan Contact 310-967-8515 Mane.Arabyan@cshs.org
Emory Midtown Hospital and Emory University Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David DeLurgio, MD Principal Investigator
Paige Smith, RN, MS Contact 404-686-7992 pfsmith@emory.edu
Madeline Kohrumel, RN Contact Backup 404-712-5592 mkohrum@emory.edu
Emory University Hospital and Emory Midtown Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David DeLurgio, MD Principal Investigator
Paige Smith, RN, MS Contact 404-686-7992 pfsmith@emory.edu
Madeline Kohrumel, RN Contact Backup 404-712-5592 mkohrum@emory.edu
Florida Heart & Vascular Care at Aventura Hospital and Medical Center Aventura, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Adriana Silva Contact 786-428-1059 Adriana.silva@hcahealthcare.com
Roberto Cubeddu, MD Principal Investigator
Good Samaritan Hospital and Bethesda North Hospital Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gaurang Gandhi, MD Principal Investigator
Susan Reilly, RN Contact 513-862-2877 Susan_Reilly2@trihealth.com
Nancy Firsich, RN Contact Backup 513-865-1148 Nancy_Firsich@trihealth.com
Puvi Seshiah, MD Principal Investigator
HealthEast St. Joseph's Hospital St. Paul, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Carmelo Panetta, MD Principal Investigator
Beth Jorgenson, RN, BSN, MBA, CCRC Contact bjorgenson@healtheast.org
Joy Gilliam Contact Backup jegilliam@healtheast.org
Stuart Adler, MD Principal Investigator
Henry Ford Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Victoria Sullivan-Sparks, RN, BS Contact 313-282-2508 vsulliv2@hfhs.org
Adam Greenbaum, MD Principal Investigator
Claudio Schuger, MD Principal Investigator
Huntsville Hospital Huntsville, Alabama, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Warren Strickland, MD Principal Investigator
Huntsville Hospital / Heart Center Research LLC Huntsville, Alabama, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Warren Strickland, MD Principal Investigator
Karen Hensley, RN, MSN, CCRC Contact 256-519-8203 khensley@theheartcenter.md
Huntsville Hospital / Heart Center Research LLC Huntsville, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Warren Strickland, MD Principal Investigator
Karen Hensley, , RN, MSN, CCRC Contact 256-519-8203 khensley@theheartcenter.md
Lakeland Regional Medical Center Lakeland, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Barb Donley, RN Contact bdonley@watsonclinic.com
Douglas Ebersole, MD Principal Investigator
Medical Center of the Rockies Loveland, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Scott Kaczkowski Contact 970-624-1685 sk7@pvhs.org
Justin Strote, MD Principal Investigator
Medical Center of the Rockies Loveland, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Scott Kaczkowski Contact 970-624-1685 sk7@pvhs.org
Justin Strote, MD Principal Investigator
Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Debi Adams, RN Contact 843-792-2944 adamsde@musc.edu
Frank Cuoco, MD Principal Investigator
Mercy General Hospital/Regional Cardiology Associates Sacramento, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Shelley Allen Contact 916-453-2626 sallen@rcamd.com
Arash Aryana, MD Principal Investigator
Methodist Texsan Hospital San Antonio, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Javier Roman-Gonzalez, MD Principal Investigator
Jodie Addington, RN Contact JAddington@heartdoctors.net
Mount Sinai Medical Center Miami, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Helen Garcia Contact 305-674-2162
Jason Jacobson, MD Principal Investigator
Mount Sinai Medical Center Miami, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Helen Garcia Contact 305-674-2162
Jason Jacobson, MD Principal Investigator
Norton Audubon Hospital Louisville, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Julie Hanrahan, RN Contact 502-891-8641 julie.hanrahan@nortonhealthcare.org
Abdolreza Agahtehrani, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Robert Schwartz, MD Principal Investigator
OhioHealth Research Institute Columbus, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Steven Yakubov, MD Principal Investigator
Krista W Kukovec, RN Contact 614-566-1259 krista.kukovec@ohiohealth.com
Providence Heart and Vascular Institute Portland, Oregon, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kelly Herwig Contact 503-216-2104 kelly.herwig@providence.org
Ethan Korngold, MD Principal Investigator
D. Randolph Jones, MD Principal Investigator
Providence Hospital Southfield, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
AnneMarie Forrest, RN Contact 248-849-3102
Christian Machado, MD Principal Investigator
Jean Kelly, RN Contact 248-849-3369
Roper Hospital/PMG Research of Charleston Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Erin Driscoll Contact 843-849-1880 edriscoll@pmg-research.com
Brett Baker, MD Principal Investigator
Matthew O'Steen, MD Principal Investigator
Roper Hospital/PMG Research of Charleston Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Erin Driscoll Contact 843-849-1880 edriscoll@pmg-research.com
Brett Baker, MD Principal Investigator
Matthew O'Steen, MD Principal Investigator
South Denver Cardiology Associates Littleton, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lee MacDonald, MD Principal Investigator
Mary Soltau Contact 303-703-2191 msoltau@southdenver.com
Spectrum Health Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
William Merhi, DO Principal Investigator
Stacie VanOosterhout, MEd, CCRC Contact Stacie.vanoosterhout@spectrumhealth.org
St Vincent Heart Center of Indiana Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
James Hermiller, MD Principal Investigator
Sara Gallagher Contact 800-732-1484
St. Anthony's Medical Center (Metro Heart Group of St. Louis) St. Louis, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Carol J Mechem, RN, CCRC Contact 314-525-1697 carol.mechem@samcstl.org
David Dobmeyer, MD Principal Investigator
St. Cloud Hospital/CentraCare Heart and Vascular Clinic St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Heidi Harris, RN Contact 320-251-2700 harrish@centracare.com
Jacob Dutcher, MD Principal Investigator
Mevan Wijetunga, MD Principal Investigator
St. Cloud Hospital/CentraCare Heart and Vascular Clinic St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Heidi Harris, RN Contact 320-251-2700 harrish@centracare.com
Jacob Dutcher, MD Principal Investigator
Mevan Wijetunga, MD Principal Investigator
St. Joseph's Hospital and Research Institute Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Cindy Barnes, RRN, CCRC Contact 678-843-6093 Cynthia.barnes@emoryhealthcare.org
Spencer Palmer, MD Principal Investigator
Anshul Patel, MD Principal Investigator
St. Vincent Heart Center of Indiana Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
James Hermiller, MD Principal Investigator
Sara Gallagher Contact 800-732-1484
Sutter Memorial Hospital Sacramento, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Beverly Seiler, RN Contact 916-733-8169 Seilerb@sutterhealth.org
David Roberts, MD Principal Investigator
Sutter Memorial Hospital Sacramento, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Beverly Seiler, RN Contact 916-733-8169 Seilerb@sutterhealth.org
David Roberts, MD Principal Investigator
The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Geoffrey Gong Contact 469-814-4732
Srinivasa Potluri, MD Principal Investigator
Tracy Adame, RN Contact Tracine.Adame@baylorhealth.edu
Kunigal Khanum, M.B.B.S. Contact 469-814-4732 kunigal.khanum@baylorhealth.edu
The Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Jennifer Bremer, RN, BSN Contact 614-685-4622 jennifer.bremer@osumc.edu
Steven Kalbfleisch, MD Principal Investigator
University Hospitals Case Medical Center Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Marco Costa, MD Principal Investigator
Elizabeth Gates Contact 216-844-3141
University Hospitals Case Medical Center Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Marco Costa, MD Principal Investigator
Elizabeth Gates Contact 216-844-3141
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Howard Herrmann, MD Principal Investigator 215-662-2180 howard.herrmann@uphs.upenn.edu
Judi Willhide, RN, BSN Contact 215-662-2245 judi.willhide@uphs.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Howard Herrmann, MD Principal Investigator 215-662-2180 howard.herrmann@uphs.upenn.edu
Judi Willhide, RN, BSN Contact 215-662-2245 judi.willhide@uphs.upenn.edu
University of Washington Seattle, Washington, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Angela LeClair, ND Contact ahein@cardiology.washington.edu
Steven Goldberg, MD Principal Investigator
York Hospital York, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sharon Gates, RN, BS Contact 717-851-3408 sgates@wellspan.org
William Nicholson, MD Principal Investigator

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Good Samaritan Hospital Los Angeles California United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
University of Colorado Denver Aurora Colorado United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics Iowa City Iowa United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
University of Kentucky Lexington Kentucky United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon