Thrombolysis in Pediatric Stroke (TIPS) "TIPS"

Terminated

Phase 1 Results N/A

1 location does not appear on the map due to an incomplete address.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Catherine Amlie-Lefond, MD Principal Investigator 1-206-987-2078 Catherine.Amlielefond@Seattlechildrens.org

Contacts by Location

Alberta Children's Hospital Calgary, Alberta, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Adam Kirton, MD, MSc Principal Investigator
Jessica Denys Contact Jessica.Denys@albertahealthservices.ca
Boston Children's Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Rivkin, MD Principal Investigator
Jacki Marmor Contact Jacki.Marmor@childrens.harvard.edu
Fareesa Islam Contact Backup Fareesa.Islam@childrens.harvard.edu
Children's Hospital Colorado Aurora, Colorado, United States Unknown_status_icon
Timothy Bernard, MD Principal Investigator
Amanda Weeks Contact Amanda.Weeks@childrenscolorado.org
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dana Cummings, MD PhD Principal Investigator
Jennifer Monahan Contact Jennifer.Monahan@chp.edu
Children's Medical Center at Dallas Dallas, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael M Dowling, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Tricia Plumb Contact PATRICIA.PLUMB@childrens.com
Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Neil Friedman, MBChB Principal Investigator
Nicole Berry Contact BERRYN@ccf.org
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sally Sultan, MD Principal Investigator
Cook Children's Medical Center Fort Worth, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Marcela Torres, MD Principal Investigator
Trish Burns Contact Patricia.Burns@cookchildrens.org
Hospital for Sick Children Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Elisa Wilson Contact 416-813-7654 elisa.wilson@sickkids.ca
Gabrielle deVeber, MD, MHSc, FRCP(C) Principal Investigator
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Maine, United States Unknown_status_icon
Eric Grabowski, MD, DSci Principal Investigator
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tennessee, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lori Jordan, MD PhD Principal Investigator
Melissa Gindville Contact melissa.gindville@Vanderbilt.Edu
Seattle Children's Hospital Seattle, Washington, United States Unknown_status_icon
Catherine Amlie-Lefond, MD Principal Investigator 1-206-987-2078 Catherine.Amlielefond@Seattlechildrens.org
Catherine Amlie-Lefond, MD Contact 206-987-2078 Catherine.Amlielefond@seattlechildrens.org
Catherine M Amlie-Lefond, MD Principal Investigator
Kelley Scholz, United States Contact Backup kelley.scholz@seattlechildrens.org
Stanford University and Lucile Packard Children's Hospital at Stanford Palo Alto, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jorina Elbers, MD, BSc Principal Investigator
Phuong Pham Contact ppham5@stanford.edu
The University of Utah and Primary Children's Medical Center Salt Lake City, Utah, United States Unknown_status_icon
Susan Benedict, MD Principal Investigator
Stephanie Asman Contact Stephanie.Asman@hsc.utah.edu
University of Texas Medical School at Houston Houston, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
James C Grotta, MD Principal Investigator
Stephanie Parker Contact Stephanie.A.Parker@uth.tmc.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts United States Unknown_status_icon