The Second Intensive Blood Pressure Reduction in Acute Cerebral Haemorrhage Trial "INTERACT2"

Completed

Phase N/A Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Craig Anderson, PhD Principal Investigator
Emma Heeley, PhD Contact +61 2 99934561 eheeley@george.org.au

Contacts by Location

Allgemeines Krankenhaus Linz Linz, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Franz Gruber Principal Investigator + 43 732 78066815 franz.gruber@akh.linz.at
Asklepios Klinik Altona Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
A. Mueller-Jensen Principal Investigator +49 40 1818811400 a.mueller-jensen@asklepios.com
Asklepios Klinik Barmbek Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Peter Urban Principal Investigator +49 40 1818823841 p.urban@asklepios.com
Austin Repatriation General Hospital Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Walker Contact +61 3 9496 2527 lwalker@nsri.org.au
Helen Dewey Principal Investigator
AZ-VUB (University hospital Brussels) Jette, Belgium Unknown_status_icon
Raf Brouns Principal Investigator +32 24776410 brounsraf@skynet.be
Box Hill Hospital Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Zofia Ross Contact +61 3 90949541 zofia.ross@med.monash.edu.au
Buckland Contact Backup
Christopher Bladin Principal Investigator
Canberra Hospital Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Dawn Nusa Contact + 61 2 62444141 dawn.nusa@act.gov.au
Christian Lueck Principal Investigator + 61 2 62442050 christian.lueck@act.gov.au
Centre Hospitalier de Calais Calais, France Unknown_status_icon
Olivier Dereeper Principal Investigator +33 3 21463360 o.dereeper@ch-calais.fr
Centre Hospitalier de Meaux Meaux, France Unknown_status_icon
Alain Ameri Principal Investigator +33 1 64353823 a-ameri@ch-meaux.fr
Centre Hospitalier de Versailles Versailles, France Unknown_status_icon
Anne-Cecile Zeghoudi Principal Investigator +33 1 39639147 azeghoudi@ch-versailles.fr
Centre Hospitalier Sainte Anne Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Emmanuel Touze Principal Investigator +33 1 45658284 E.TOUZE@ch-sainte-anne.fr
Charite Campus Benjamin Franklin (CCBF) Berlin, Germany Unknown_status_icon
K. Jegzentis Contact +49 30 84452277
Jan Jungehuelsing Principal Investigator +49 30 84452277 jan.junge-huelsing@charite.de
CHU Bicetre Kremlin-Bicetre, France Unknown_status_icon
Christian Denier Principal Investigator +33 1 45212618 christian.denier@bct.aphp.fr
CHU Nantes - Hopital Laennec Nantes, France Unknown_status_icon
Benoit Guillon Principal Investigator +33 2 40165199 benoit.guillon@chu-nantes.fr
CHU Tivoli La Louviere, Belgium Unknown_status_icon
Patricia Redondo Principal Investigator +32 64277453 predondo@mac.com
Concord Hospital Concord, New South Wales, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Rosie Portley Contact rosie.portley@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Alastair Corbett Principal Investigator
Gosford Hospital Gosford, New South Wales, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Veronica Zenteno Contact + 61 2 43203993 vzenteno@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Jonathan Sturm Principal Investigator
Groupe Hospitalier Paris Saint-Joseph Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Mathieu Zuber Principal Investigator mzuber@hpsj.fr
Heinrich-Heine-Universitat Dusseldorf, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Sebastian Jander Principal Investigator 49 211 81 18978
Sebastian Jander Contact +49 21 18118974 jander@neurologie.uni-duesseldorf.de
Helsinki University Central Hospital Helsinki, Finland Unknown_status_icon
Turgut Tatlisumak Principal Investigator +358 94 7171762 Turgut.Tatlisumak@hus.fi
Hopital de la Cavale-Blanche Brest, France Unknown_status_icon
Serge Timsit Principal Investigator +33 2 98347300 serge.timsit@chu-brest.fr
Hôpital de la Salpêtrière Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Sophie Crozier Principal Investigator +33 1 4216 3473 sophie.crozier@psl.aphp.fr
Hopital de Lariboisiere Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Christian Stapf Principal Investigator
Christian Stapf Contact +33 1 49956946 christian.stapf@lrb.ap-hop-paris.fr
Hopital Delafontaine Saint-Denis, France Unknown_status_icon
Thomas Debroucker Principal Investigator +33 1 42356297 thomas.debroucker@ch-stdenis.fr
Hôpital Jean Minjoz Besancon, France Unknown_status_icon
Thierry Moulin Principal Investigator
Fabrice Vuillier Contact + 33 3 81668473 fvuillier@univ-fcomte.fr
Hopital Roger Salengro Lille, France Unknown_status_icon
Charlotte Cordonnier Contact +33 3 20446009 c-cordonnier@chru-lille.fr
Didier Leys Principal Investigator
Hopital Tenon Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Sonia Alamowitch Principal Investigator +33 1 56016109 sonia.alamowitch@tnn.aphp.fr
Hospital Clinic Barcelona Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Angel Chamorro Principal Investigator +34 93 2275414 achamorro@clinic.ub.es
Hospital de Girona Dr. Josep Trueta Girona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Yolanda Silva Principal Investigator +34 97 2940262 jserena.girona.ics@gencat.cat
Hospital de Sao Joao Porto, Portugal Unknown_status_icon
Guillerme Gama Principal Investigator +35 917783527 mggama@yahoo.com
Hospital General Universitario de Albacete Albacete, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Tomas Segura Principal Investigator tseguram@meditex.es
Inselspital Neurologische Klinik Bern, Switzerland Unknown_status_icon
Marcel Arnold Principal Investigator
Marcel Arnold Contact +41 31 6323156 marcel.arnold@insel.ch
John Hunter Hospital Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Erin Kerr Contact +61 2 49213495 Erin.Kerr@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Mark Parsons Principal Investigator
Klinikum Frankfurt Frankfurt, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Andreas Hartmann Principal Investigator +49 33 55482940 andreas.hartmann@klinikumffo.de
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Katja Wartenberg Principal Investigator
Katja Wartenberg Contact +49 3455572934 katja.wartenberg@medizin.uni-halle.de
Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dr Alejandro Rabinstein Principal Investigator 507-266-4419 Rabinstein.Alejandro@mayo.edu
Medizinische Universitat Innsbruck Innsbruck, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Erich Schmutzhard Principal Investigator +43 512 50423853 erich.schmutzhard@i-med.ac.at
Monash Medical Centre Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Kitty Wong Contact +61 3 95942240 kit.wong@southernhealth.org.au
Thanh Phan Principal Investigator
Ospedale di Citta di Castello Citta di Castello, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Stefano Ricci Principal Investigator +39 075850964 istitaly@unipg.it
Prince of Wales Hospital Sha Tin, Hong Kong Unknown_status_icon
Prof. Lawrence Wong Principal Investigator +852 26323493
Not Provided Contact Backup +852 26322211
Regional Coordinating and Monitoring Centre: Centre for Epidemiological Studies and Clinical Trials, Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Institute of Hypertension, Shanghai Second Medical University Shanghai, China Unknown_status_icon
Jiguang Wang, Professor Principal Investigator +86 21 64662193
Regional Coordinating Centre Argentina Buenos Aires, Argentina Unknown_status_icon
Marianna Zimmerman Contact +54 48166733 marianna.zimmerman@stat-research.com
Dr. Conrado Estol Principal Investigator
Regional Coordinating Centre Brazil Sao Paulo, Brazil Unknown_status_icon
Joyce Marinho Contact +55 85 32242383 jmarinho@medicamentanet.com
Dr. Gisele Sampio Silva Principal Investigator
Regional Coordinating Centre China: The George Institute China Beijing, Beijing, China Unknown_status_icon
Xiaoying Chen Contact +86 10 82800577 cxiaoying@george.org.cn
Yining Huang, PhD Principal Investigator
Regional Coordinating Centre Europe: Unite de recherche clinique Lariboisiere Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Christian Stapf, MD Contact +33 1 49956946 christian.stapf@lrb.aphp.fr
Cecile Dert Contact Backup +33 1 40054976 cecile.dert@lrb.aphp.fr
Christian Stapf Principal Investigator
Regional Coordinating Centre India: The George Institute India Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Unknown_status_icon
K Mallikarjuna, MD Contact +91 40 23558091 k.mallikarjuna@georgeclinical.com
Dr. Jeyaraj Durai Pandian Principal Investigator
Regional Coordinating Centre United Kingdom Leicester, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Dr Tom Robinson Principal Investigator +44 116 2523187 tgr2@leicester.ac.uk
Regional Coordnating Centre Chile Santiago, Chile Unknown_status_icon
Dr. Pablo M. Lavados Principal Investigator +56 22101061 plavados@alemana.cl
Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital Health Service District Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Stephen Read Principal Investigator
Renee Hull Contact +61 7 36362494 Renee_Hull@health.qld.gov.au
Royal Melbourne Hospital Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Alison Grattan Contact +61 3 93428458 alison.grattan@mh.org.au
Stephen Davis Principal Investigator
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Candice Delcourt, MD Contact +61 2 99934575 cdelcourt@george.org.au
Theodora Paraskevaidis Contact Backup +61 2 95156215 theodora.paraskevaidis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Craig Anderson Principal Investigator
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Perth, Western Australia, Australia Unknown_status_icon
David Blacker, MBBS Contact David.Blacker@health.wa.gov.au
David Blacker Principal Investigator
The Aga Khan University Hospital Karachi, Pakistan Unknown_status_icon
Dr. Mohammad Wasay Principal Investigator +92 21 34864665 mohammad.wasay@aku.edu
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg Erlangen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Stefan Schwab Principal Investigator stefan.schwab@neuro.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Universitatsklinikum Dresden Dresden, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Hauke Schneider Contact +49 35 14582564 Hauke.Schneider@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Katja Wartenberg Principal Investigator
Universitatsklinikum Frankfurt Frankfurt, Germany Unknown_status_icon
T. Neumann-Haefelin Principal Investigator +49 69 63015769 Neumann-Haefelin@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Universitätsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Dagmar Otto Contact +49 40 428033770 d.otto@uke.uni-hamburg.de
Michael Rosenkranz Principal Investigator +49 40 428033770 rosenkranz@uke.uni-hamburg.de
Universitatsklinikum Mannheim Mannheim, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Michael Hennerici Contact +49 621 3832885 hennerici@neuro.ma.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael G Hennerici Principal Investigator
Universitatsklinikum Ulm, Oberer Eselsberg Ulm, Germany Unknown_status_icon
R Huber Principal Investigator +49 731 1775222 r.huber@uni-ulm.de
University of Graz Graz, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Franz Fazekas Principal Investigator +43 3163852981 franz.fazekas@medunigraz.au
University of Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Thorsten Steiner Principal Investigator +49 6221 5639096 thorsten_steiner@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Western Hospital Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Lyndy-Ellen Pascoe Contact +61 3 83456766 lyndyellen@hotmail.com
Tissa Wijeratne Principal Investigator