The NEUROlogically-impaired Extubation Timing Trial "NEURO-ETT"

Not yet recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Damon Scales, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Venika Manoharan, HBSc Contact 4164806100 venika.manoharan@sunnybrook.ca

Contacts by Location

Hamilton General Hospital Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Sunjay Sharma, MD Contact
Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur de Montréal Montreal, Quebec, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Emmanuel Charbonney, MD Contact 514 338 2050 emmanuel.charbonney@umontreal.ca
L'Hôpital de l'Enfant-Jésus Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Alexis Turgeon, MD Contact 418-649-0252 alexis.turgeon@fmed.ulaval.ca
London Health Sciences Centre London, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Karen Bosma, MD Contact 519-663-3531 Karenj.Bosma@lhsc.on.ca
Ottawa Hospital Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Shane English, MD Contact 613-737-8726 senglish@ohri.ca
St. Michael's Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Andrew Baker, MD Contact 416-864-5559 bakera@smh.ca
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Damon Scales, MD Contact 416-480-6100 damon.scales@sunnybrook.ca
Toronto Western Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jeff Singh, MD Contact 416-603-5800 Jeff.Singh@uhn.ca
University of Alberta Hospital Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
David Zygun, MD Contact 780-492-8597 zygun@ualberta.ca
Vancouver General Hospital Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Donald Griesdale, MD Contact 604-875-4304 Donald.Griesdale@vch.ca