Tenecteplase in Wake-up Ischaemic Stroke Trial "TWIST"

Recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Eivind Berge, MD, PhD Study Chair
Melinda B Roaldsen, MD Contact +47 77627120 melinda.b.roaldsen@uit.no
Ellisiv B Mathiesen Principal Investigator
Ellisiv B Mathiesen, MD, PhD Contact Backup +47 77646418 ellisiv.mathiesen@uit.no

Contacts by Location

Akademiska Sjukhuset Uppsala, Sweden Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Karl Sjölin, MD Contact +46 18 611 00 00 karl.sjolin@gmail.com
Akershus universitetssykehus (Ahus) Lørenskog, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Antje Reichenbach, MD Principal Investigator +47 91502900 antje.reichenbach@ahus.no
Akershus universitetssykehus (Ahus) Lørenskog, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Antje Reichenbach, MD Principal Investigator +47 91502900 antje.reichenbach@ahus.no
Ålesund sjukehus Helse Møre og Romsdal Ålesund, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Yngve M Seljeseth, MD Principal Investigator +47 70105000 Yngve.Muller.Seljeseth@helse-mr.no
Alytus S. Kudirkos hospital Vilnius, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Juknelis Kestutis, MD Contact jukneliskestutis@hotmail.com
Bispebjerg hospital København, Denmark Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Hanne Christensen, MD, PhD Contact +45 38 63 50 00 hanne.krarup.christensen@regionh.dk
Bærum sykehus Vestre Viken HF Sandvika, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Anders Skedsmo Contact +47 91503525 anders.skedsmo@vestreviken.no
Anders Skedsmo, MD Principal Investigator
Centralsjukhuset i Karlstad Karlstad, Sweden Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Felix Andler, MD Contact +46 054 61 50 00 Felix.Andler@liv.se
Drammen sykehus Vestre Viken HF Drammen, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Karl-Friedrich Amthor, MD Principal Investigator +47 91503525 karamt@vestreviken.no
Hässleholm Sjukhus Hässleholm, Sweden Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Magnus Esbjörnsson, MD Contact +46 0451 29 60 60 Magnus.Esbjornsson@skane.se
Helgelandssykehuset Mosjøen Mosjøen, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Vigdis Ottersen, MD Principal Investigator +47 75115100 vigdis.ottersen@helgelandssykehuset.no
Helse Finnmark Hammerfest Hammerfest, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Svein A Størdahl, MD Principal Investigator +47 78421000 svein.are.stordal@finnmarkssykehuset.no
Helse Finnmark HF Kirkenes Kirkenes, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tonje A Melum, MD Principal Investigator +47 78421000 tonje.anita.melum@finnmarkssykehuset.no
Helse Førde HF Førde, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Magdalena Stankiewicz, MD Principal Investigator +47 57839000 magdalena.stankiewicz@helse-forde.no
Helsinki University Hospital Helsinki, Finland Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jukka Putaala, Md, PhD Contact jukka.putaala@hus.fi
Hospital of Lithuanian University of Health Sciences Kauno Klinikos Kaunas, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Daiva Rastenyte, MD Contact daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt
Karolinska sjukhuset Solna, Sweden Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Erik Lundström, MD, PhD Contact +46 8 517 700 00 erik.lundstrom@gmail.com
Leicester Royal Infirmary Leicester, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Thompson G Robinson, MD, PhD Contact tgr2@le.ac.uk
Lisa Manning, MD Contact Backup lm313@le.ac.uk
Nordlandssykehuset Lofoten Gravdal Gravdal, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Bettina Heermann, MD Principal Investigator Bettina.Heermann@nordlandssykehuset.no
Bettina Heermann, MD Contact +47 76060100 bettina.heermann@nordlandssykehuset.no
Pohjois-Kymen sairaala Kouvola, Finland Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tero Tapiola Contact +358 5 352000 tero.tapiola@kouvola.fi
Republican Vilnius University Hospital Vilnius, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Aleksandras Vilionskis, MD Contact aleksandras.vilionskis@gmail.com
Rigshospitalet København, Denmark Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Helle K Iversen, MD Contact +45 35 45 35 45 helle.klingenberg.iversen@regionh.dk
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, Sweden Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jan-Erik Karlsson, MD Contact +46 31 342 10 00 jan-erik.karlsson@vgregion.se
Skåne Universitetssjukhus Malmö, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Jesper Petersson, MD, PhD Contact +46 40331000 jesper.petersson@skane.se
St Olavs Hospital Trondheim, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Gitta Rohweder, MD Principal Investigator +47 81555815 gitta.rohweder@stolav.no
Bent Indredavik, MD, PhD Contact Backup +47 81555815 bent.indredavik@ntnu.no
Stavanger Universitetssjukehus Stavanger, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Martin W Kurz, MD, PhD Contact +47 51518052 friedrich.martin.wilhelm.kurz@sus.no
Martin W Kurz, MD Principal Investigator
Sykehuset Levanger Levanger, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Jens W Horn, MD Principal Investigator +47 74098000 JensWilhelm.Horn@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Sykehuset Telemark Skien Skien, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Håkon Tobro, MD Principal Investigator +4735003500 htobro@yahoo.no
Håkon Tobro, MD Contact +47 35003500 haa.tob@sthf.no
Sørlandet Sykehus HF Flekkefjord Flekkefjord, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Rita Van Lessen, MD Principal Investigator +47 91503738 rita.van.lessen@sshf.no
Sørlandet sykehus Kristiansand HF Kristiansand, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Arnstein Tveiten, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +47 38074000 arnstein.tveiten@sshf.no
Mary-Helen Søyland, MD Contact Backup +47 38074000 mary-helen.soyland@sshf.no
Tartu University Clinic Tartu, Estonia Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Janika Kõrv Contact +372 731 811 janika.korv@kliinikum.ee
University Hospital Basel Basel, Switzerland Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Gian M De Marchis, MD, MSc Contact +41 61 265 25 25 gian.demarchis@usb.ch
University Hospital of North Norway, Harstad Harstad, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Hanne Frøyshov, MD Principal Investigator +47 915 07 766 hanne.froyshov@unn.no
University Hospital of North Norway, Narvik Narvik, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Arne Haavik, MD Principal Investigator +47 76968000 arne.haavik@unn.no
University Hospital of North Norway, Tromsø Tromsø, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Linn H Steffensen, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +47 77627125 linn.steffensen@unn.no
Melinda B Roaldsen, MD Contact +47 77627120 melinda.b.roaldsen@uit.no
Ingrid Støen, MD Sub-Investigator
Vilnius University Hospital Vilnius, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Dalius Jatuzis, MD, PhD Contact +370 5 236 5000 dalius.jatuzis@santa.lt