Tenecteplase in Wake-up Ischaemic Stroke Trial "TWIST"

Recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

19 of the listed locations are still being processed. They will appear on the map soon.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Eivind Berge, MD, PhD Study Chair
Melinda B Roaldsen, MD Contact +47 77627120 melinda.b.roaldsen@uit.no
Ellisiv B Mathiesen Principal Investigator
Ellisiv B Mathiesen, MD, PhD Contact Backup +47 77646418 ellisiv.mathiesen@uit.no

Contacts by Location

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary Aberdeen, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mary Joan Macleod, MD Principal Investigator +44 345 456 6000 m.j.macleod@abdn.ac.uk
Addenbrookes Hospital Cambridge, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Elizabeth Warburton, MD Principal Investigator +44 1223 245151 elizabeth.warburton@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Akademiska Sjukhuset Uppsala, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Karl Sjölin, MD Contact +46 18 611 00 00 karl.sjolin@gmail.com
Akershus universitetssykehus (Ahus) Lørenskog, Norway Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Antje Reichenbach, MD Principal Investigator +47 91502900 antje.reichenbach@ahus.no
Akershus universitetssykehus (Ahus) Lørenskog, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Antje Reichenbach, MD Principal Investigator +47 91502900 antje.reichenbach@ahus.no
Ålesund sjukehus Helse Møre og Romsdal Ålesund, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Yngve M Seljeseth, MD Principal Investigator +47 70105000 Yngve.Muller.Seljeseth@helse-mr.no
Alytus S. Kudirkos hospital Vilnius, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Juknelis Kestutis, MD Principal Investigator jukneliskestutis@hotmail.com
Alytus S. Kudirkos Hospital Alytus, Lithuania Recruiting_status_icon
Juknelis Kestutis, MD Principal Investigator jukneliskestutis@hotmail.com
Juknelis Kestutis, MD Contact +37031556301 jukneliskestutis@hotmail.com
Ängelholm Hospital Ängelholm, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Björn Hedström, MD Principal Investigator +4643181000 Bjorn.Hedstrom@skane.se
Bispebjerg hospital København, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Hanne Christensen, MD, PhD Contact +45 38 63 50 00 hanne.krarup.christensen@regionh.dk
Bærum sykehus Vestre Viken HF Sandvika, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Anders Skedsmo Contact +47 91503525 anders.skedsmo@vestreviken.no
Anders Skedsmo, MD Principal Investigator
Central Hospital in Vaasa Vaasa, Finland Recruiting_status_icon
Jukka Saarinen, MD Principal Investigator +35863231111 jukka.saarinen@vshp.fi
Central Hospital Karlstad Karlstad, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Felix Andler, MD Principal Investigator +46 054 61 50 00 Felix.Andler@liv.se
Felix Andler, MD Contact +4654615000 Felix.Andler@liv.se
Centralsjukhuset i Karlstad Karlstad, Sweden Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Felix Andler, MD Principal Investigator +46 054 61 50 00 Felix.Andler@liv.se
Charing Cross Hospital London, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Omid Halse, MD Principal Investigator +44 20 3311 1234 Omid.Halse@imperial.nhs.uk
Danderyd hospital Stockholm, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Elisabet Rooth, MD Principal Investigator +46812355000 elisabet.anggardh-rooth@sll.se
Drammen sykehus Vestre Viken HF Drammen, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Karl-Friedrich Amthor, MD Principal Investigator +47 91503525 karamt@vestreviken.no
East Tallin Central Hospital Tallinn, Estonia Recruiting_status_icon
Toomas Toomsoo, MD Principal Investigator +3726661900 toomas.toomsoo@itk.ee
Hässleholm Sjukhus Hässleholm, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Magnus Esbjörnsson, MD Contact +46 0451 29 60 60 Magnus.Esbjornsson@skane.se
Helgelandssykehuset Mosjøen Mosjøen, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Vigdis Ottersen, MD Principal Investigator +47 75115100 vigdis.ottersen@helgelandssykehuset.no
Helse Finnmark Hammerfest Hammerfest, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Svein A Størdahl, MD Principal Investigator +47 78421000 svein.are.stordal@finnmarkssykehuset.no
Helse Finnmark HF Kirkenes Kirkenes, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Tonje A Melum, MD Principal Investigator +47 78421000 tonje.anita.melum@finnmarkssykehuset.no
Helse Førde HF Førde, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Magdalena Stankiewicz, MD Principal Investigator +47 57839000 magdalena.stankiewicz@helse-forde.no
Helsinki University Hospital Helsinki, Finland Recruiting_status_icon
Jukka Putaala, Md, PhD Contact jukka.putaala@hus.fi
Hospital of Lithuanian University of Health Sciences Kauno Klinikos Kaunas, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Daiva Rastenyte, MD Principal Investigator daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt
Karolinska sjukhuset Solna, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Erik Lundström, MD, PhD Contact +46 8 517 700 00 erik.lundstrom@gmail.com
King´s College Hospital London, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Lalit Kalra, MD Principal Investigator
Lalit Kalra, MD Contact +44 20 3299 9000 lalit.kalra@nhs.net
Leicester Royal Infirmary Leicester, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Thompson G Robinson, MD, PhD Contact tgr2@le.ac.uk
Lisa Manning, MD Contact Backup lm313@le.ac.uk
Lithuanian University of Health Sciences Kauno Klinikos Kaunas, Lithuania Recruiting_status_icon
Daiva Rastenyte, MD Principal Investigator daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt
Daiva Rastenyte, MD Contact +37037326467 daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt
Morriston Hospital Morriston, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mushtaq Wani, MD Principal Investigator +44 1792 702222 Mushtaq.Wani@wales.nhs.uk
Nordlandssykehuset Lofoten Gravdal Gravdal, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Bettina Heermann, MD Principal Investigator Bettina.Heermann@nordlandssykehuset.no
Bettina Heermann, MD Contact +47 76060100 bettina.heermann@nordlandssykehuset.no
Nottingham City Hospital Nottingham, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Philip Bath, MD Principal Investigator 01158231023 philip.bath@nottingham.ac.uk
Philip Bath, MD Contact +441159691169 Philip.bath@nottingham.ac.uk
Pärnu Hospital Pärnu, Estonia Recruiting_status_icon
Katrin Antsov, MD Principal Investigator +3724494800 katrin.antsov@ph.ee
Pohjois-Kymen sairaala Kouvola, Finland Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tero Tapiola Contact +358 5 352000 tero.tapiola@kouvola.fi
Republican Vilnius University Hospital Vilnius, Lithuania Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Aleksandras Vilionskis, MD Contact aleksandras.vilionskis@gmail.com
Rigshospitalet København, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Helle K Iversen, MD Contact +45 35 45 35 45 helle.klingenberg.iversen@regionh.dk
Roskilde Hospital Roskilde, Sjælland, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Troels Wienecke, MD Principal Investigator +45 46 32 32 00 trw@regionsjælland.dk
Royal Bournemoth and Christchurch Hospital Bournemouth, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Oliver Hopper, MD Principal Investigator +441202 303626 oliver.hopper@rbch.nhs.uk
Royal Derby Hospital Derby, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Timothy England, MD Principal Investigator +441332340131 timothy.england@nhs.net
Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital Exeter, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Martin James, MD Principal Investigator +44 1392 411611 martinjames@nhs.net
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh Hospital Edinburgh, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
William Whiteley, MD Principal Investigator +44 131 536 1000 william.whiteley@ed.ac.uk
Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Anand Dixit, MD Principal Investigator
Anand Dixit, MD Contact +441912336161 Anand.dixit@nuth.nhs.uk
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset Göteborg, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Jan-Erik Karlsson, MD Contact +46 31 342 10 00 jan-erik.karlsson@vgregion.se
Saint Göran Hospital Stockholm, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Jan Mathé, MD Principal Investigator +46858701000 jan.mathe@capiostgoran.se
Satakunta Central Hospital Pori, Satakunta, Finland Recruiting_status_icon
Juha Puustinen, MD Principal Investigator +358262771 juha.puustinen@satshp.fi
Skåne Universitetssjukhus Malmö, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Jesper Petersson, MD, PhD Contact +46 40331000 jesper.petersson@skane.se
Skaraborg Hospital Skövde Skövde, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Björn Cederin, MD Principal Investigator
Björn Cederin, MD Contact +46500431000 bjorn.cederin@vgregion.se
St Georges Hospital London, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Barry Moynihan, MD Principal Investigator 00 44 (0)20 8725 2470 barry.moynihan@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Barry Moynihan, MD Contact +44 20 8672 1255 Barry.moynihan@stgeorges.nhs.uk
St Olavs Hospital Trondheim, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Gitta Rohweder, MD Principal Investigator +47 81555815 gitta.rohweder@stolav.no
Bent Indredavik, MD, PhD Contact Backup +47 81555815 bent.indredavik@ntnu.no
Stavanger Universitetssjukehus Stavanger, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Martin W Kurz, MD, PhD Contact +47 51518052 friedrich.martin.wilhelm.kurz@sus.no
Martin W Kurz, MD Principal Investigator
Sykehuset Levanger Levanger, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Jens W Horn, MD Principal Investigator +47 74098000 JensWilhelm.Horn@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Sykehuset Telemark Skien Skien, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Håkon Tobro, MD Principal Investigator +4735003500 htobro@yahoo.no
Håkon Tobro, MD Contact +47 35003500 haa.tob@sthf.no
Sørlandet Sykehus HF Flekkefjord Flekkefjord, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Rita Van Lessen, MD Principal Investigator +47 91503738 rita.van.lessen@sshf.no
Sørlandet sykehus Kristiansand HF Kristiansand, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Arnstein Tveiten, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +47 38074000 arnstein.tveiten@sshf.no
Mary-Helen Søyland, MD Contact Backup +47 38074000 mary-helen.soyland@sshf.no
Tartu University Clinic Tartu, Estonia Recruiting_status_icon
Janika Kõrv Contact +372 731 811 janika.korv@kliinikum.ee
University College London London, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Richard Perry, MD Principal Investigator +44 20 3456 7890 richard.perry@uclh.nhs.uk
University Hospital Basel Basel, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Gian M De Marchis, MD, MSc Contact +41 61 265 25 25 gian.demarchis@usb.ch
University Hospital of North Norway, Harstad Harstad, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Hanne Frøyshov, MD Principal Investigator +47 915 07 766 hanne.froyshov@unn.no
Maria Fjellstad, MD Principal Investigator +47 07766 maria.serafia.fjellstad@unn.no
University Hospital of North Norway, Narvik Narvik, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Arne Haavik, MD Principal Investigator +47 76968000 arne.haavik@unn.no
University Hospital of North Norway, Tromsø Tromsø, Norway Recruiting_status_icon
Linn H Steffensen, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +47 77627125 linn.steffensen@unn.no
Melinda B Roaldsen, MD Contact +47 77627120 melinda.b.roaldsen@uit.no
Ingrid Støen, MD Sub-Investigator
Vilnius University Hospital Vilnius, Lithuania Recruiting_status_icon
Dalius Jatuzis, MD, PhD Contact +370 5 236 5000 dalius.jatuzis@santa.lt
West Tallin Central Hospital Tallin, Estonia Recruiting_status_icon
Katrin Gross-Paju, MD Principal Investigator +3726261314 katrin.gross-paju@keskhaigla.ee
Yeovil District Hospital Yeovil, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Khalid Rashed, MD Principal Investigator +44 1935 475122 khalid.rashed@ydh.nhs.uk