Telerehabilitation in the Home Versus Therapy In-Clinic for Patients With Stroke

Recruiting

Phase 1 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Steven C Cramer, MD Principal Investigator 714-456-6876 scramer@uci.edu
Lucy Dodakian, MA, OTR/L Contact 949-824-8748 telerehab@uci.edu

Contacts by Location

Brooks Rehabilitation Clinical Research Center Jacksonville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Taisiya Matev Contact 904-345-8973 Taisiya.matev@brooksrehab.org
Kenneth Ngo, MD Principal Investigator
Burke Rehabilitation Hospital White Plains, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Anna Smeragliuolo Contact 914-368-3169 ans3008@med.cornell.edu
David Putrino, PhD, PT Principal Investigator
Zoe Tsagaris, MS, OTR/L Contact 914-597-2153 kzt3001@med.cornell.edu
Dylan J Edwards, Ph.D., P.T. Principal Investigator
Emory Rehabilitation Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Aimee Reiss, PT, DPT, NCS Contact 404-712-8685 aimee.reiss@emory.edu
Steven L Wolf, PhD Principal Investigator
Harborview Medical Center Seattle, Washington, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David Tirschwell, MD Principal Investigator
Pat Tanzi, BSN, RN Contact 206-744-3938 ptanzi@uw.edu
Kessler Institute for Rehabilitation Saddle Brook, New Jersey, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Anna M. Barrett, MD Principal Investigator 973-324-3569
A. M. Barrett, MD Principal Investigator 973-324-3522 abarrett@kesslerfoundation.org
Kimberly Hreha, EdD, OTR/L Contact 201-368-6145 Khreha@kessler-rehab.com
Gretchen March, OTR Contact gmarch@kessler-rehab.com
MetroHealth Rehabilitation Institute of Ohio Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Peggy Maloney, RN Contact 216-957-3558 mmaloney@metrohealth.org
Peggy Maloney, RN Contact 216-957-3552 mmaloney@metrohealth.org
Greg Naples Contact Backup ggn@case.edu
John Chae, MD, ME Principal Investigator
Mount Sinai New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Stanley Tuhrim, MD Principal Investigator
Ricardo Renvill Contact 212-241-2220 ricardo.renvill@mssm.edu
Jacob Greisman Contact Backup 212-241-4886 jacob.greisman@mountsinai.org
MUSC Center for Rehabilitation Research in Neurological Conditions Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
James Vick, MHA Contact 843-792-0989 vickj@musc.edu
Michelle L Woodbury, PhD, OTR/L Principal Investigator
Michelle L Woodbury, PhD, OTR/L Contact WoodbuML@musc.edu
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Theresa Ramirez Contact 312-238-1657 tramirez@ric.org
Elliot J Roth, MD Principal Investigator
Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Charlestown, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Ross Zafonte, DO Principal Investigator
Iris Monge Contact 617-952-6193 imonge@partners.org
UCSD Stroke Center San Diego, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Brett Meyer, MD Principal Investigator
Karen Rapp Contact 858-657-7182 krapp@ucsd.edu
University of California, Irvine Irvine, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Steven C Cramer, MD Principal Investigator 714-456-6876 scramer@uci.edu
Lucy Dodakian, MA, OTR/L Contact 949-824-8748 telerehab@uci.edu
Robert Zhou, BA Contact Backup 949-824-6032 telerehab@uci.edu