Sunnaas International Network´s Stroke Study "SINs"

Completed

Phase N/A Results N/A

2 locations do not appear on the map due to incomplete addresses.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Birgitta M Langhammer, PhD RPT Contact +4722452510 Birgitta.Langhammer@hioa.no
Johan K Stanghelle, PhD, MD Study Director +4766969173 johan.stanghelle@sunnaas.no

Contacts by Location

Betlehem arab society rehabilitation Betlehem, Palestine, Palestinian Territories, Occupied Unknown_status_icon
Elias Saba, MD Contact Elias-saba@hotmail.com
Edmund Shehadeh Contact Backup Basr@basr.org
Samir Banura Sub-Investigator
China Research rehabilitation center Beijing, China Unknown_status_icon
Zhang Tong, PhD MD Contact +8613701395491 zhangtongzt61611@sohu.com
Xiaoxia Du, PhD MD Contact Backup +8615010930096 DUxiaoxia2005@gmail.com
Li Chao Jinzi, Msc Sub-Investigator
El Wafa rehabilitation center Gaza, Palestinian Territories, Occupied Unknown_status_icon
Khamis Elessi, MD Contact +00970599868034 Khamis1000000@googlemail.com
Fuad Luzon, Msc OT Contact Backup +00970599485898 fuadluzon@yahoo.com
Petrozavodsk Petrozavodsk, Russian Federation Unknown_status_icon
Maria Panchenko, MD Contact Pan-maria@yandex.ru
Svetlana Berlogina, MD Contact Backup +79095726864 sharparsv@yandex.ru
Elena Retner, ST Sub-Investigator
Rusk Institute New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tamara Buschnik, PhD OT Contact 212-263-6547 Tamara.Bushnik@nyumc.org
Annika Ginsberg Sub-Investigator
Sahlgrenska university hospital Gothenburgh, Sweden Unknown_status_icon
Åsa Lundgren Nilsson, PhD OT Contact +46313422414 Asa.Lundgren-Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Karin Blomqvist, MD Contact Backup +46704534332 karin.blomqvist@vgregion.se
Linda Johnsson Sub-Investigator
Sheba medical center Tel Aviv, Israel Unknown_status_icon
Ofer Keren, MD Contact +35305183 ofkeren@zahav.net.il
Fabiana Jachniuk, MD Contact Backup +35305183 fabijach@gmail.com
Yael Amzallag, OT Sub-Investigator
Sichuan 81 rehabilitation center Chengdu, Sichuan, China Unknown_status_icon
Xie Li, MD Contact +862813981865226 444158175@qq.com
Wu Yuru Contact Backup 766497867@qq.com
Sunnaas rehabilitation Hospital Nesoddtangen, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Frank Becker, PhD, MD Contact +4766969000 Frank.Becker@sunnaas.no
Anne Marthe Sanders, Msc Contact Backup +4766969000 Anne-Marthe.Sanders@sunnaas.no
Frank Becker, PhD Md Principal Investigator

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Betlehem arab society rehabilitation Betlehem Palestine Palestinian Territory, occupied Unknown_status_icon
El Wafa rehabilitation center Gaza Palestinian Territory, occupied Unknown_status_icon