Study on the Effect of Influenza Vaccination After Heart Attack on Future Cardiovascular Prognosis "IAMI"

Recruiting

Phase 4 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Ole Frobert, MD, PhD Contact 0046 19 602 54 13 ole.frobert@regionorebrolan.se
Lotta Mazouch Contact Backup 0046 85 85 857 75 lotta.mazouch@karolinska.se

Contacts by Location

2nd Department of Internal Cardiovascular Medicine, General University Hospital in Prague Praha, Czechia Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Štěpán Jeřábek, MD Principal Investigator Stepan.Jerabek2@vfn.cz
Aalborg University Hospital Aalborg, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Svend E Jensen, MD, PhD Principal Investigator svend.eggert.jensen@rn.dk
Aarhus University Hospital Aarhus, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Evald H Christiansen, MD, PhD Principal Investigator evald.christiansen@dadlnet.dk
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary Aberdeen, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Duncan Hogg, MD Contact duncanhogg@nhs.net
Bispebjerg Hospital Copenhagen, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Søren Galatius, MD, PhD Principal Investigator Soeren.Galatius@regionh.dk
Centrallasarettet Västerås, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Amra Kåregren, MD Principal Investigator amra.karegren@ltv.se
Danderyds sjukhus Stockholm, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Jonas Persson, MD, PhD Principal Investigator jonas.persson@ds.se
Golden Jubilee National Hospital Glasgow, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Keith G Oldroyd, MD Contact keith.oldroyd@nhs.net
Hairmyres Hospital Glasgow, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
David Macdougall, MD Contact David.Macdougall@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Jönköping Hospital Jönköping, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Jörg Lauermann, MD Principal Investigator jorg.lauermann@rjl.se
Karolinska University Hospital Stockholm, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
John Pernow, MD, PhD Contact John.Pernow@ki.se
Ninewells Hospital Dundee, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Thomas Martin, MD Contact thomasmartin@nhs.net
Odense University Hospital Odense, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Lisette O Jensen, MD, DMSci Principal Investigator okkels@dadlnet.dk
Pauls Stradins Clinical University Hospital Riga, Latvia Recruiting_status_icon
Andrejs Erglis, MD, PhD Principal Investigator a.a.erglis@stradini.lv
Rigshospitalet, University of Copenhagen Copenhagen, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Thomas Engstrøm, MD, PhD Principal Investigator Thomas.Engstroem@regionh.dk
Royal Infirmary of Edinburg Edinburgh, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Martin Denvir, MD Contact Martin.Denvir@ed.ac.uk
Sahlgrenska sjukhuset Göteborg, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Oskar Angerås, MD, PhD Principal Investigator oskar.angeras@vgregion.se
Skånes universitetssjukhus Lund, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Matthias Götberg, MD, PhD Contact matthias.gotberg@gmail.com
St. Anne University Hospital Brno, Czechia Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ota Hlinomaz, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Ota Hlinomaz, MD, PhD Contact
University Hospital Kralovske Vinohrady Praha, Czechia Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Zuzana Motovska, MD, PhD Contact motovska.zuzana@gmail.com
Zuzana Motovska Principal Investigator
University Hospital Linkoping Linköping, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Lena Jonasson, MD, PhD Contact lena.jonasson@liu.se
University Hospital Umeå Umea, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Johan Nilsson, MD, PhD Contact johan.nilsson@umu.se
Uppsala University Hospital Uppsala, Sweden Recruiting_status_icon
Stefan K James, MD, PhD Contact stefan.james@akademiska.se
Stefan James, MD PhD Principal Investigator
Robert K Sevcik, MD Contact robert.sevcik@akademiska.se
Robert Sevcik, MD Principal Investigator
Victoria Hospital Kirkcaldy, Fife, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mark Francis, MD Contact cmarkfrancis@nhs.net