Study of Tenecteplase Versus Alteplase for Thrombolysis (Clot Dissolving) in Acute Ischemic Stroke "NOR-TEST"

Completed

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Lars Thomassen, MD PhD Prof Contact +47 55 97 50 00 ltho@haukeland.no
Nicola Logallo, MD PhD Principal Investigator
Lars Thomassen, MD PhD Prof. Study Chair
Ulrike Waje-Andreassen, MD PhD Prof. Study Director

Contacts by Location

Akershus University Hospital Nordbyhagen, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Bente Thommessen, MD PhD Contact +47 67 92 88 00 bente.thommessen@ahus.no
Bente Thommessen, MD Principal Investigator
Baerum Hospital Rud, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Hege Ihle-Hansen, MD PhD Contact +4741443866 hege.ihle-hansen@sabhf.no
Drammen Hospital Drammen, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Karl F Amthor, MD Principal Investigator +47 32803693 Karl-Friedrich.Amthor@vestreviken.no
Førde Central Hospital Førde, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Magdalena Stankiewicz-Pietrzak, MD Principal Investigator 57839000 magdalena.stankiewicz@helse-forde.no
Haugesund Hospital Haugesund, Norway Unknown_status_icon
kamal Kahlon, MD Principal Investigator 52732000 kamaljit.kaur@helse-fonna.no
Haukeland University Hospital Bergen, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Lars Thomassen, MD PhD Prof Contact +47 55 97 50 00 ltho@haukeland.no
Nicola Logallo, MD PhD Principal Investigator
Ulrike Waje-Andreassen, MD PhD Prof Contact +47 55 97 50 00 uwan@haukeland.no
Molde Hospital Molde, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Åse Hagen Morsund, MD Contact +47 71120000 Ase.hagen.morsund@helse-mr.no
Åse H Morsund, MD Principal Investigator
Nordland Hospital Bodø, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Maria Carlsson, MD Principal Investigator +47 75 53 40 00 maria.carlsson@nlsh.no
St. Olav Hospital NTNU Trondheim, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Titto T Idicula, MD PhD Principal Investigator +47 06800 Titto.Idicula@stolav.no
Stavanger University Hosital Stavanger, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Martin Kurz, MD PhD Principal Investigator +47 51518426 kuma@sus.no
Telemark Hospital Skien, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Håkon Tobro, MD Principal Investigator +4735003500 htobro@yahoo.no
Tønsberg Hospital Tønsberg, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Reidar Kloster, MD Principal Investigator +47 33 32 44 46 reidar.kloster@siv.no
Ullevål University Hospital Oslo, Norway Unknown_status_icon
Lars H Alteheld, MD Principal Investigator +42 22118080 uxaltl@ous-hf.no

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Østfold Hospital Fredrikstad Fredrikstad Norway Active_not_recruiting_status_icon