Study of Procoagulation Markers in Stroke Patients "I-SPOT"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Nina T Gentile, M.D. Principal Investigator
Hannah Reimer, RN, BSN Contact 215-707-5483 hreimer@temple.edu

Contacts by Location

Abington Memorial Hospital Abington, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David Weisman, MD Principal Investigator dcweisman@gmail.com
David Weisman Contact dcweisman@gmail.com
Allyson Blue-Schaller Contact ablueschaller@gmail.com
Allegheny General Hospital Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Melissa Tian Contact MTIAN@wpahs.org
Crystal Wong Principal Investigator
Augusta University Augusta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Askiel Bruno, MD Principal Investigator
Natalie Bishop Contact natbishop@augusta.edu
Aurora-St. Lukes Hospital Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tom Aufderheide, MD Principal Investigator
Tom Aufderheide, MD Contact taufderh@mcw.edu
Austin Seton Medical Center Austin, Texas, United States Suspended_status_icon
Steven Warach, MD Principal Investigator SWarach@seton.org
Heidi Tyler Contact HTyler@seton.org
Austin UMC Brackenridge Hospital Austin, Texas, United States Suspended_status_icon
Steven Warach, MD Principal Investigator SWarach@seton.org
Heidi Tyler Contact HTyler@seton.org
Banner University Medical Center Tuscon, Arizona, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kendra Drake, MD Principal Investigator
Andrew Laine Contact alaine@aemrc.arizona.edu
Kathryn Schierling Contact kschierling@aemrc.arizona.edu
Jose Camarena Contact camarena@email.arizona.edu
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Stephan Mayer, MD Principal Investigator sam14@columbia.edu
Cristina Falo Contact maf9135@nyp.org
Jan Claassen, MD Principal Investigator jc1439@nyp.org
Cristina Falo Contact cf2427@nyp.org
Angela Velazquez Contact agv2113@columbia.edu
Detroit Receiving Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gregory Norris, MD Principal Investigator gnorris@med.wayne.edu
Valerie Mika Contact vmika@med.wayne.edu
Claire Pearson, MD Principal Investigator
Emory University Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Vishal Patel, MD Principal Investigator
Alex Hall Contact alex.hall@emory.edu
Emory University Hospital - Midtown Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Vishal Patel, MD Principal Investigator
Alex Hall Contact alex.hall@emory.edu
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Recruiting_status_icon
John Lynch, MD Principal Investigator jlynch@mcw.edu
Samantha Gauger Contact sgauger@mcw.edu
Melissa Mena Contact mmena@mcw.edu
Georgia Health Sciences University Augusta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Askiel Bruno, MD Principal Investigator
Brian Close Contact bclose@georgiahealth.edu
Tawanna Massenberg Contact tmassenberg@gru.edu
Tanya Mims Contact TAMIMS@gru.edu
Grady Memorial Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Vishal Patel, MD Principal Investigator
Alex Hall Contact alex.hall@emory.edu
Hackensack University Medical Center Hackensack, New Jersey, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Joseph Feldman, MD Principal Investigator JFeldman@HackensackUMC.org
Gordon Huie Contact GHuie@HackensackUMC.org
Harper University Detroit, Michigan, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Robert Welch, MD Principal Investigator rwelch@med.wayne.edu
Valerie Mika Contact vmika@med.wayne.edu
Hennepin County Medical Center Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mustapha Ezzeddine, MD Principal Investigator
Julie Scherber Contact JScherber@yahoo.com
Henry Ford Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Chris Lewandowski, MD Principal Investigator wand1@hfhs.org
Anne Marie Lundell Contact ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org
Shannen Berry Contact SBERRY9@hfhs.org
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Brett Cucchiara, MD Principal Investigator
Melissa Kruszewski Contact ssa.kruszewski@uphs.upenn.edu
Melissa Yates Contact melissa.yates@uphs.upenn.edu
Nichole Gallatti Contact nichole.gallatti@uphs.upenn.edu
Jefferson Hospital Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Jacqueline Urtecho, MD Principal Investigator Jacqueline.Urtecho@jefferson.edu
Jacqueline Urtecho Contact Jacqueline.Urtecho@jefferson.edu
JFK Medical Center Edison, New Jersey, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Briana DeCarvalho Contact bDeCarvalho@JFKHealth.org
Mohammad Moussavi, MD Principal Investigator
Kaleida Stroke Center, SUNY Buffalo Buffalo, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Marilou Ching, MD Principal Investigator
Anne Marie Crumlish Contact ac35@buffalo.edu
Kings County Hospital Brooklyn, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jennifer Martindale, MD Principal Investigator rtindale.jen@gmail.com
Sarah Zelonis Contact sarah.zelonis@downstate.edu
Bryce Petty Contact bpkchresearch@gmail.com
Lincoln Medical and Mental Health Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Steven Levine, MD Principal Investigator Steven.Levine@downstate.edu
Colette Nyajure Contact Colette.Nyajure@nychhc.org
Jessica Montalvo Contact Jessica.Montalvo@nychhc.org
Long Beach Memorial Hospital Long Beach, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Nima Ramezan, MD Principal Investigator nramezan@gmail.com
Francoise Toussaint-Jones Contact FToussaintJones@memorialcare.org
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center Long Beach, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sidney Starkman, MD Principal Investigator
Nima Ramezan, MD Principal Investigator nramezan@gmail.com
Nema Ramezan, MD Principal Investigator
Deena Freeman Contact DFreeman2@memorialcare.org
Loyola University Chicago Chicago, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tom Aufderheide, MD Principal Investigator
Jessica Ray Contact jeray@lumc.edu
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Chris Anderson, MD Principal Investigator cdanderson@partners.org
Eric Riklin Contact eriklin@partners.org
Abigail Cohen Contact ACOHEN18@partners.org
Greg Tirrell Contact gtirrell@partners.org
Christopher Anderson, MD Principal Investigator
Mayo Clinic Jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kevin Barrett, MD Principal Investigator
Sothear Luke Contact luke.sothear@mayo.edu
Emily Edwards Contact Edwards.Emily@mayo.edu
Medstar Washington Hospital Center Washington, District of Columbia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Leigh Demont Contact leigh.a.demont@medstar.net
Richard Benson, MD Principal Investigator
Jamal Smith Contact jamal.d.smith@medstar.net
Memorial Hermann Hospital Houston, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Elizabeth Jones, MD Principal Investigator elizabeth.b.jones@uth.tmc.edu
Misty Ottman Contact misty.ottman@uth.tmc.edu
Monica Mendoza-Moore Contact monica.mendozamoore@uth.tmc.edu
Miami Valley Hospital Dayton, Ohio, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Angie Shoen Contact asshoen@premierhealth.com
John Terry, MD Principal Investigator
Mount Sinai Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Stephan Mayer, MD Principal Investigator sam14@columbia.edu
Stephan Mayer, MD Contact stephan.mayer@mountsinai.org
Danielle Wheelwright, MD Contact danielle.wheelwright@mountsinai.org
Danielle Wheelwright, MD Contact stephen.griffiths@mountsinai.org
Neha Dangayach, MD Principal Investigator
NYP Weill Cornell Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Halinder Mangat, MD Principal Investigator hsm9001@med.cornell.edu
Entila Xhori Contact enx9001@nyp.org
Erica Eber Contact ere9024@med.cornell.edu
OSF Saint Francis Medical Center Peoria, Illinois, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Deepak Nair, MD Principal Investigator Deepak.Nair@osfhealthcare.org
Judith Beck Contact judith.m.beck@osfhealthcare.org
Penn State Hershey Medical Center Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Kerstin Bettermann, MD Principal Investigator
Deborah Hoffman Contact dhoffman1@hmc.psu.edu
Providence St. Vincent Medical Center Portland, Oregon, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Monica Rodriguez, RN Contact monica.rodriguez@providence.org
Archit Bhatt, MD Principal Investigator
Ronald Regan Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sidney Starkman, MD Principal Investigator
Ileana Grunberg Contact igrunberg@mednet.ucla.edu
San Francisco General Hospital San Francisco, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Claude Hemphill, MD Principal Investigator chemphill@sfgh.ucsf.edu
Michele Meeker Contact MeekerM@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
Ryan McCormick Contact ryan.mccormick@ucsf.edu
Sinai-Grace Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Robert Welch, MD Principal Investigator rwelch@med.wayne.edu
Valerie Mika Contact vmika@med.wayne.edu
Claire Pearson, MD Principal Investigator
Stanford University Medical Center Stanford, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
James Quinn, MD Principal Investigator quinnj@stanford.edu
Ryan Snider Contact rsnider@stanford.edu
Karen Hirsch, MD Principal Investigator khirsch@stanford.edu
Carine Ho Contact carineho@stanford.edu
Summa Health System Akron, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Susana Bowling, MD Principal Investigator smbowling@gmail.com
Rachelle Sharshu Contact scharsur@summahealth.org
SUNY Downstate University Hospital of Brooklyn Brooklyn, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Steven Levine, MD Principal Investigator Steven.Levine@downstate.edu
Sarah Zelonis Contact sarah.zelonis@downstate.edu
Sarah Weingast, MD Contact sarah.weingast@downstate.edu
Temple University Hospital Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Hannah Reimer, BSN Contact 215-707-5483 hreimer@temple.edu
Nina T Gentile, M.D. Principal Investigator
Tufts Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Michelle Bettle Contact MBettle@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Joshua Kornbluth, MD Principal Investigator
UCSF Medical Center San Francisco, California, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Claude Hemphill, MD Principal Investigator chemphill@sfgh.ucsf.edu
Michele Meeker Contact MeekerM@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
Wade Smith, MD Principal Investigator smithw@neurology.ucsf.edu
Ryan McCormick Contact ryan.mccormick@ucsf.edu
University of Arizona Tuscon, Arizona, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kendra Drake, MD Principal Investigator
Steve Triponey Contact striponey@aemrc.arizona.edu
University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Opeolu Adeoye, MD Principal Investigator 513 558-0434 adeoyeo@UCMAIL.UC.EDU
Irene Ewing Contact ewingi@ucmail.uc.edu
Iris Deeds Contact deedsss@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics Iowa City, Iowa, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Heena Olalde Contact heena-olalde@uiowa.edu
Connie Pieper, MD Principal Investigator connie-pieper@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas Hospital Kansas City, Kansas, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Michael Abraham, MD Principal Investigator MABRAHAM@kumc.edu
Shannon Guifford Contact sgifford@kumc.edu
University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Roger Humphries, MD Principal Investigator rlhump0@uky.edu;
Linda Dechtenberg Contact ldech3@email.uky.edu
Joann Short Contact joann.short@uky.edu
University of Maryland Medical Center Baltimore, Maryland, United States Suspended_status_icon
Marcella Wozniak, MD Principal Investigator
Charlene Aldrich Contact CALDRICH@smail.umaryland.edu
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mustapha Ezzeddine, MD Principal Investigator
Julie Scherber Contact JScherber@yahoo.com
University of Utah Salt Lake City, Utah, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jana Wold, MD Principal Investigator
Suyi Nui Contact SUYI.NIU@hsc.utah.edu
Kinga Aitken Contact kinga.aitken@hsc.utah.edu
University of Virginia Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amy Fansler, MPH Contact acf7h@virginia.edu
Karen Johnston, MD, MSc Principal Investigator
Valerie Odell Contact vao3xf@virginia.edu
Sonya Gunter Contact sag7bf@virginia.edu
UPMC - Mercy Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lori Shutter, MD Principal Investigator shutterla@upmc.edu
Sara DiFiore Contact vandruffsm@upmc.edu
UPMC - Presbyterian Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lori Shutter, MD Principal Investigator shutterla@upmc.edu
Sara DiFiore Contact vandruffsm@upmc.edu
UT Southwestern Dallas, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Christiana Hall, MD, MS Principal Investigator 214-648-8511 christiana.hall@utsouthwestern.edu
Katrina van de Bruinhorst Contact Katrina.vandebruinhorst@utsouthwestern.edu
UT Southwestern-Parkland Memorial Hospital Dallas, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Christiana Hall, MD, MS Principal Investigator 214-648-8511 christiana.hall@utsouthwestern.edu
Katrina van de Bruinhorst Contact Katrina.vandebruinhorst@utsouthwestern.edu
UT Southwestern-Zale Lipshy University Hospital Dallas, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Christiana Hall, MD, MS Principal Investigator 214-648-8511 christiana.hall@utsouthwestern.edu
Katrina van de Bruinhorst Contact Katrina.vandebruinhorst@utsouthwestern.edu
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Diane Brown Contact diane.brown@Vanderbilt.Edu
Howard Kirshner, MD Principal Investigator
Jessica Marlin Contact jessica.s.marlin@vanderbilt.edu
West Virginia University Morgantown, West Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Todd Crocco, MD Principal Investigator
Jay Sherman Contact shermanj@wvuhealthcare.com
John Brick, MD Principal Investigator
Wexner Medical Center Columbus, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Michel Torbey, MD Principal Investigator
April Spangler Contact April.Spangler@osumc.edu
Nirav Patel Contact Nirav.Patel@osumc.edu
Muhammed Nasir Contact Muhammad.Nasir@osumc.edu
William Beaumont Hospital-Royal Oak Royal Oak, Michigan, United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Robert Swor, DO Principal Investigator
Megan Hausler Contact Megan.Hausler@beaumont.edu
William Beaumont Hospital-Troy Troy, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Aveh Bastani, MD Principal Investigator
Blerina Shaqiri Contact blerina.shaqiri@beaumont.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
St. Thomas Neuroscience Research Institute Nashville Tennessee United States Suspended_status_icon