Study of ALD-401 Via Intracarotid Infusion in Ischemic Stroke Subjects

Active, not recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
James M Hinson, MD Study Director
Catherine Ross Contact 919-376-1330 cross@unicorn-pharma.com
Jill Palmenberg Contact Backup 520-749-5881 jpalmenberg@gmail.com

Contacts by Location

Duke University Medical Center Durham, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dawn Bombard, RN Contact 919-668-5275 dawn.bombard@duke.edu
Jennifer Baker Contact Backup jennifer.hungate@duke.edu
Carmelo Graffagnino, MD, FRCP (C) Principal Investigator
Erin Arnold, RN Contact 919-668-5281 erin.arnold@duke.edu
Lynn Martin, RN, BSN Contact Backup 919-668-5647 lynn.martin@duke.edu
Christina W. Jenkins, RN Contact 919-668-8281 christina.jenkins@duke.edu
Emory University School of Medicine / Grady Memorial Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kiva Schindler, RN, CCRC Contact Backup 404-778-1571 kiva.m.schindler@emory.edu
Shannon Doppelheuer, CCRC Contact 404-778-1034 shannon.g.doppelheuer@emory.edu
Samir Belagaje, MD Principal Investigator
Los Angeles Brain and Spine Institute Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nancy Rappard Contact 323-913-4350 nancy@labrainandspine.com
Evelyn Gonzalez Contact Backup 323-913-4350 evelyn@labrainandspine.com
George Rappard, MD Principal Investigator
Laurie de Oliveira Berndt, BS Contact 323-913-4317 laurie@labrainandspine.com
Nancy Rappard, M Ed Contact Backup 323-913-4350 nancy@labrainandspine.com
Laurie de Oliveira Berndt, BS Contact 323-857-5300 laurie@labrainandspine.com
Nancy Rappard, M Ed Contact Backup 323-857-5300 nancy@labrainandspine.com
Medical College of Wisconsin; Froedtert West Clinics Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Osama Zaidat, MD Principal Investigator
Ashley Farrow-Schmidt, BS Contact 414-805-5248 afarrow@mcw.edu
Emon Das, MD Contact Backup 414-805-2838 edas@mcw.edu
Minneapolis Heart Institute Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Gretchen Peichel, RN Contact 612-863-8098 gretchen.peichel@allina.com
Rachel Olson, RN, MS Contact 612-863-3818 rachel.olson@allina.com
Ronald Tarrel, DO Principal Investigator
Victoria Pink, RN, CCRC Contact 612-863-6286 victoria.pink@allina.com
JoAnne Goldman, RT, RCIS, CCRC Contact Backup 612-863-3793 joanne.goldman@allina.com
Nancy Molinaro, RN Contact 612-863-6286 nancy.molinaro@allina.com
Ohio Health Research Institute Columbus, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Ronald Budzik, MD Principal Investigator
Mindie Taylor, RN Contact 614-566-1255 mtaylor8@ohiohealth.com
Nancy Sample, RN Contact Backup 614-566-1267 nsample@ohiohealth.com
Swedish Medical Center, Cherry Hill Campus Seattle, Washington, United States Unknown_status_icon
Amanda Brown Contact 206-320-2604 amanda.brown@swedish.org
Colleen Ottinger Contact Backup 206-320-3695 colleen.ottinger@swedish.org
William H. Likosky, MD Principal Investigator
Paul Huang, MD Sub-Investigator
The University of Texas Medical School Houston, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jennifer Garrett, RN Contact 713-500-7183 jennifer.m.garrett@uth.tmc.edu
Susan Alderman, RN Contact Backup 713-500-5030 susan.alderman@uth.tmc.edu
Sean I Savitz, MD, FAHA Principal Investigator
Farhaan S. Vahidy, MD, MPH Contact 713-500-7928 farhaan.vahidy@uth.tmc.edu
University Medical Center at Brackenridge Austin, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
J. Neal Rutledge, MD Principal Investigator
Delmas McBee, RN, BSN Contact 512-324-7000 dmcbee@seton.org
Melissa Migl Contact Backup 512-796-2303 mmmigl@seton.org
Darryl Camp, MD Sub-Investigator
University of Miami Hospital Miami, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dileep Yavagal, MD Principal Investigator
Alessandra Giannini, MS, BS, BA Contact 305-243-3958 agiannini@med.miami.edu
Amanda Torres, MS Contact Backup 305-243-2180 atorres2@med.miami.edu
Ryan Pafford, MS Contact 305-243-1386 r.pafford@med.miami.edu
Phillip Gonzalez, MS, CCRP Contact Backup 305-243-3958 jpgonzalez@med.miami.edu
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Presbyterian Hospital Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Maxim Hammer, MD Principal Investigator 412-647-3030 hammmd@upmc.edu
April Kane, MSW Contact 412-864-3252 kaneal@upmc.edu
Angela Adams, BA Contact Backup 412-647-4992 adamsas@upmc.edu
Jennifer Oakley, BS Contact 412-647-1618 oakleyj2@upmc.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Michigan State University / Sparrow Hospital East Lansing Michigan United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon