Stroke Self-Management

Active, not recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Teresa M. Damush, PhD Principal Investigator
Gloria T Nicholas, BSN RN Contact (317) 988-4388 Gloria.Nicholas@va.gov
Teresa M Damush, PhD Contact Backup (317) 988-4277 Teresa.Damush@va.gov
Gloria T Nicholas, BSN RN CRA Contact (317) 988-4388 Gloria.Nicholas@va.gov
Flossy Lincoln, MPH CRA Contact (317) 988-4892 flossy.lincoln@va.gov

Contacts by Location

Jesse Brown VA Medical Center, Chicago, IL Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kurian E Thomas, MD Contact Kurian.Thomas@va.gov
Kurian E Thomas, MD Contact 312-569-6175 Kurian.Thomas@va.gov
Richard L. Roudebush VA Medical Center, Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Unknown_status_icon
Arlene A. Schmid, PhD OTR MS Sub-Investigator
Linda S. Williams, MD Sub-Investigator
Teresa M. Damush, PhD Principal Investigator
Jennifer Myers, MSW Contact Backup (317) 988-4407 Jennifer.Myers@va.gov
Linda A Collins, BS CRA Contact 317-988-2722 linda.collins4@va.gov
Laura Myers, PhD MSc Sub-Investigator
Roudebush VA Medical Center Indianapolis Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Arlene A. Schmid, PhD OTR MS Sub-Investigator
Teresa M. Damush, PhD Principal Investigator
Katie Allen, BS Contact 317-988-4799 Katie.Allen@va.gov
Katie Allen, BS CRA Contact 317-988-4799 Katie.Allen@va.gov
Cynthia K Lewis, BA MPH Contact 317-988-4799 cynthia.lewis4@va.gov
Jennifer Myers, MSW Contact Backup (317) 988-4407 Jennifer.Myers@va.gov