Stroke in Young Fabry Patients (sifap2): Characterization of the Stroke Rehabilitation "sifap2"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Arndt Rolfs, Prof., MD Contact
Sabine Rösner Contact Backup 49-381-494 sabine.roesner@med.uni-rostock.de

Contacts by Location

Centro Hospitalar de Lisboa Central, Servico de Neurologia Lisboa, Portugal Recruiting_status_icon
Alexandre Amaral e Silva, MD Sub-Investigator +351-21-8841- zefiros@netcabo.pt
Joacquim Machado Candido, MD Principal Investigator +351-21-8841- secunid.ucv@chlisboa-zc.min-saude.pt
Charite Campus Benjamin Franklin, Dept. of Neurology Berlin, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Gerhard J. Jungehülsing, MD Principal Investigator +49-30-8445-64- jan.jungehuelsing@charite.de
Wolf Schmidt, MD Sub-Investigator +49-30-8445- wolf.schmidt@charite.de
Department of Neurology, Allgemeines Krankenhaus Celle Celle, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Wolfgang Heide, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +49-5141-72- wolfgang.heide@ak-h-celle.de
Oliver Pape, MD Sub-Investigator
Oliver Pape, MD Contact Backup +49-5141-72- oliver.pape@akh-celle.de
Department of Neurology, Klinikum Chemnitz gGmbH Chemnitz, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Juergen Klingelhoefer, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +49-371-333- neurologie@skc.de
Sebastian Schwarz, MD Sub-Investigator 49-371-333- neurologie@skc.de
Department of Neurology, Klinikum Hohe Warte Bayreuth, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Patrick Oschmann, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-921-400- neurologie@klinikum-bayreuth.de
Michael Pott, MD Sub-Investigator +49-921-400- neurologie@klinikum-bayreuth.de
Department of Neurology, S. Khechinashvili University clinic of Tbilisi state medical university Tblisi, Georgia Recruiting_status_icon
Marina Janelidze, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +995-322-268- marjaneli@yahoo.com
Maia Beridze, Prof. MD Sub-Investigator +995-322-268- postdoc2002@yahoo.com
Department of Neurology, Universitaetsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus Dresden, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Heinz Reichmann, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +49-351-458- heinz.reichmann@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Hjördis Hentschel, MD Sub-Investigator
Department of Neurology, Universitaetsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Michael Rosenkranz, MD Principal Investigator +49-40-42803- rosenkranz@uke-uni-hamburg.de
Anna C Krützelmann, MD Contact Backup +49-40-42803- a.kruetzelmann@uke-uni-hamburg.de
Anna C. Krützelmann, MD Sub-Investigator
Department of Neurology, Universitaetsklinikum Jena Jena, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Otto W. Witte, Prof. MD Contact +49-3641-932- otto.witte@med.uni-jena.de
Otto Witte, Prof. MD Principal Investigator
Dirk Brämer, MD Sub-Investigator +49-3641-935- dirk.braemer@med.uni-jena.de
Albrecht Günther, MD Sub-Investigator
Department of Neurology, Universitaetsklinikum Leipzig Leipzig, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Dietmar Schneider, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +49-341-9724- dietmar.schneider@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dominik Michalski, MD Sub-Investigator +49-341-9724- dominik.michalski@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Wolfgang Kloppig, MD Sub-Investigator
Department of Neurology, University Hospital Sestre Milosrdnice Zagreb, Croatia Recruiting_status_icon
Vida Demarin, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +385-13-787- vida.demarin@zg.t-com.hr
Marijana Bosnar-Puretic, MD Sub-Investigator +385-91-554- mbos-puretic@inet.hr
Department of Neurology, University Tuebingen Tuebingen, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Arthur Melms, Prof. MD Contact +49-7071-29- arthur.melms@uni-tuebingen.de
Karl Horber Sub-Investigator +49-7071-29- karl.horber@uni-tuebingen.de
Arthur Melms, Prof., MD Principal Investigator
Dept. of Neurology, Ökumenisches Hainich Klinikum gGmbH Mühlhausen / Thürigen, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Marek Jauß, PD MD Principal Investigator +49-3601-803- m.jauss@oehk.de
Lars Adam, MD Sub-Investigator
Felicita Sojka, MD Sub-Investigator
Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf, Dept. of Neurology Duesseldorf, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Sebastian Jander, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-211-811- jander@uni-duesseldorf.de
Christina Boettcher Sub-Investigator +49-211-811- christina.boettcher@uni-duesseldorf.de
Hopital Neurologique de Lyon, Service d'urgences Neurovasculaires Lyon, France Recruiting_status_icon
Laurent Derex, MD Principal Investigator +33-472-357- laurent.derex@chu-lyon.fr
Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology, Dept. of Neurology Warsaw, Poland Recruiting_status_icon
Anna Czlonkowska, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +48-22-842- czlonkow@ipin.edu.pl
Beata Hyzorek-Bazejewska, MD Sub-Investigator +48-22-842- hyzorek@ipin.edu.pl
Anna Baranowska, MD Sub-Investigator
Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich, Klinikum München-Großhadern, Dept. of Neurology München, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Martin Dichgans, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-89-7095- martin.dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de
Anna Karpinska, MD Sub-Investigator +49-89-7095- anna.karpinska@med.uni-muenchen.de
Universitätsklinikum für Neurologie Graz, Austria Recruiting_status_icon
Franz Fazekas, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +43-316-385- franz.fazekas@meduni-graz.at
Gabriele Schrotter, MD Sub-Investigator +43-316-385- gabriele.schrotter@meduni-graz.at
Barbara Ebenbauer, MD Sub-Investigator
University of Giessen-Marburg Dept. of Neurology Giessen, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Christian Tanislav, MD Sub-Investigator
Manfred Kaps, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-641-994- manfred.kaps@neuro.med.uni-giessen.de
Christian Tanislav, MD Contact Backup +49-641-994- christian.tanislav@uniklinikum-giessen.de
Jens Allendoerfer, MD Sub-Investigator
University of Ulm, Department of Neurology Ulm, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Albert Ludolph, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-731-177- albert.ludolph@uni-ulm.de
Roman Huber, MD Sub-Investigator +49-731-177- r.huber@uni-ulm.de