Statin Neuroprotection and Carotid Endarterectomy: Safety, Feasibility and Outcomes "STANCE"

Recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Edward S Connolly, MD Principal Investigator
Theresa Vanni-Reyes, BA Study Director
Rebeca Aragon Garcia, BS Contact 212-305-4679 ra2356@cumc.columbia.edu
Josephine U Pucci, BA Contact Backup 21123054679 jup2102@cumc.columbia.edu
Edward S Connolly, MD, FACS Principal Investigator
Eric Heyer, MD, Ph.D. Study Director

Contacts by Location

Albany Medical College/The Vascular Group at Albany Albany, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ryan Kaim Contact KaimR@mail.amc.edu
Angela Sheehan Contact Backup SheehaA@mail.amc.edu
Courtney Warner, MD Principal Investigator
Ralph C Darling, MD Sub-Investigator
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Edward S Connolly, MD Principal Investigator
Rebeca Aragon Garcia, BS Contact 212-305-4679 ra2356@cumc.columbia.edu
Josephine U Pucci, BA Contact Backup 21123054679 jup2102@cumc.columbia.edu
Elise A Caccappolo Van Vliet, PhD Sub-Investigator
Yaakov Stern, MD Sub-Investigator
Richard Buchsbaum Sub-Investigator
Eric J Heyer, MD Sub-Investigator
Erin L Heinzen-Cox, PhD Sub-Investigator
Cornell University Medical College (Weill) New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ruchita Mehta Contact rum2006@med.cornell.edu
Peter Connolly, MD Principal Investigator
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
J Mocco, MD Principal Investigator
Rebecca Apruzzese Contact 212-241-8349 rebecca.apruzzese@mountsinai.org
Milerva Santos Contact Backup milerva.santos@mountsinai.org
Emilia Bagiella, MD Sub-Investigator
New York University School of Medicine New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jacqueline Bott Contact 212-263-2268 jacqueline.bott@nyumc.org
Thomas Maldonado, MD Principal Investigator
State University of New York at Buffalo Buffalo, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Adnan Siddiqui, MD Principal Investigator
Jennifer Gay Contact 716-440-4231 jgay@ubns.com
Reagan O'Toole Contact Backup rotoole@ubns.com
Valley Hospital Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Dorothea Altschul, MD Principal Investigator
Avery Freed Contact 201-389-0194 afreed@valleyhealth.com
Kathleen Sayles Contact Backup KSAYLES@valleyhealth.com

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Montefiore Medical Center Bronx New York United States Unknown_status_icon
Columbia University Medical Center New York New York United States Unknown_status_icon
Mount Sinai New York New York United States Unknown_status_icon