Sleep Disordered Breathing in Transient Ischemic Attack (TIA)/Ischemic Stroke and Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Treatment Efficacy "SAS-CARE"

Active, not recruiting

Phase 4 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Ramin Khatami, Dr. med. Study Chair
Claudio Bassetti, Professor Principal Investigator
Carlo Cereda, Capo Clinica Study Chair
Sebastian Ott, Dr. med. Study Chair +41 31 632 34 90 sebastian.ott@insel.ch
Andreas Luft, Professor Study Chair
Lino Nobili, Dr. med. Study Chair
Claudio Bassetti, Prof. Contact +41 91 811 6257 claudio.bassetti@eoc.ch
Sebastian Ott, MD Study Chair
Lino Nobili, Prof. MD Study Chair
Mauro Manconi, MD Study Chair
Peter Young, Prof. MD Study Chair

Contacts by Location

Dipartimento Neuroscienze, Ospedale Niguarda Milan, Lombardia, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Lino Nobili, Professor Principal Investigator
Alfonso Ciccone, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Daria Roccatagliata, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Inselspital, Universitätsklinik für Pneumologie Bern, Switzerland Unknown_status_icon
Sebastian Ott, Dr. med. Study Chair +41 31 632 34 90 sebastian.ott@insel.ch
Urs Fischer, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator +41 31 632 03 64 urs.fischer@insel.ch
Matthias Gugger, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Johannes Mathis, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Heinrich Mattle, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Neurocenter of Southern Switzerland, Ospedale Civico Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland Unknown_status_icon
Carlo Cereda, MD Contact +41 91 811 6691 carlo.cereda@eoc.ch
Claudio Bassetti, Professor Principal Investigator
Carlo Cereda, Capo Clinica Study Chair
Marco Pons, Primario Sub-Investigator
Neurology, Stroke Unit, University Hospital Zurich, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Andreas Luft, Prof. Contact aluft@jhu.edu
Juliane Schneider, MD Contact Backup juliane.schneider@usz.ch
Andreas Luft, Professor Study Chair
Juliane Schneider, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Esther Werth, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Christian Baumann, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Ospedale San Giovanni Bellinzona, Ticino, Switzerland Unknown_status_icon
Sandor Gyoerik-Lora, Dr. med. Contact + 41 91 811 89 27 Sandor.Gyoerik-Lora@eoc.ch
Maria Pfefferle, Dr. med. Contact Backup + 41 91 811 89 27 Maria.Pfefferle@eoc.ch
Sandor Györik, Dr. med. Principal Investigator
Augusto Gallino, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Pierluigi Pedrazzi, Dr. med. Sub-Investigator
Schlafklinik Barmelweid AG Barmelweid, Aargau, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Ramin Khatami, MD Contact ramin.khatami@barmelweid.ch
Katharina Grohme, MD Contact Backup Kathraina.Grohme@barmelweid.ch
Ramin Khatami, Dr. med. Study Chair

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
University Hospital Münster Münster Germany Unknown_status_icon