Safety and Performance Evaluation of WIRION™ EPD in Patients Undergoing Carotid Artery Stenting "WISE"

Completed

Phase N/A Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Stefan Rohde, MD Principal Investigator stefan.rohde@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Horst Sievert, MD Principal Investigator
Marc Bosiers, MD Principal Investigator
Dierk Scheinert, MD Principal Investigator
Alberto Cremonesi, MD Principal Investigator
Harald Mudra, MD Principal Investigator h.mudra@kh-neuperlach.de
Patrick Peeters, MD Principal Investigator
Klaus Mathias, MD Principal Investigator
Joachim Schofer, MD Principal Investigator
Bernhard Reimers, MD Principal Investigator +39 041-5794-261 emodinamica@ulss13mirano.ven.it
Henrik Schröder, MD Principal Investigator
Thomas Zeller, MD Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

AZ Sint Blasius Hospital, Department of Vascular Surgery Dendermonde, Belgium Unknown_status_icon
Marc Bosiers, MD Principal Investigator
Bavo Van Puyvelde Contact +32 52 25 28 22 office@fmrp.be
Koen Deloose, MD Sub-Investigator
CardioVascular Center Frankfurt Frankfurt, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Horst Sievert, MD Principal Investigator
Roger Eckhardt Contact +49 (0)699-794-7653 r.eckhardt@cvcfrankfurt.de
Hamburg University Cardiovascular Center Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Tuebler Thilo, MD Contact +49 (0) 408-890-09830 tuebler@herz-hh.de
Joachim Schofer, MD Principal Investigator
Stephanie Boehme Contact +49 408 890 09889 Boehme@herz-hh.de
Klaudija Bijuklic, MD Sub-Investigator
Herzzentrum and Park-Krankenhaus Leipzig, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Dierk Scheinert, MD Principal Investigator
Janin Lenzer Contact 49 (0) 341-864-2122 janin.lenzer@med.uni-leipzig.de
Andrej Schmidt, MD Sub-Investigator
Ihre-Radiologen.de Berlin, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Manuela Schulz Contact (+49)30 322913 209 manuela.schulz@ihre-radiologen.de
Henrik Schröder, MD Principal Investigator
Imelda Hospital Bonheiden, Belgium Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Patrick Peeters, MD Principal Investigator
Wendy Janssens Contact +32 52 25 28 22 office@fmrp.be
Imelda Hospital Department of CardioVascular Surgery Bonheiden, Belgium Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Bavo Van Puyvelde Contact +32 52 25 28 22 office@fmrp.be
Patrick Peeters, MD Principal Investigator
Klinikum Dortmund GmbH Dortmund, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Stefan Rohde, MD Principal Investigator stefan.rohde@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Sibylle Ademi Contact +49 (0)231-953-21350 sibylle.ademi@klinikumdo.de
Klaus Mathias, MD Principal Investigator
Alexander Ranft Sub-Investigator
Mirano Hospital Mirano, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Bernhard Reimers, MD Principal Investigator +39 041-5794-261 emodinamica@ulss13mirano.ven.it
Andrea Pacchioni, MD Sub-Investigator
Salvatore Sacca, MD Sub-Investigator
Städtisches Klinikum München GmbH Klinikum Neuperlach Munich, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Harald Mudra, MD Principal Investigator h.mudra@kh-neuperlach.de
Harald Mudra, MD Contact +49 (0)89-6794-2351 harald.mudra@klinikum-muenchen.de
Universitaets Herzzentrum Bad-Krozingen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Claudia Maas Contact +49 7633 402 4972 Claudia.Maas@universitaets-herzzentrum.de
Thomas Zeller, MD Principal Investigator
Ulrich Beschorner Sub-Investigator
Villa Maria Cecilia Hospital Cotignola, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Alberto Cremonesi, MD Principal Investigator
Maria Cristina Jori, MD Contact +39 0545-217031 mcjori@esrefo.org
Chiara Grattoni, MD Sub-Investigator