Rehabilitation Combined With Bihemispherictranscranial Direct Current Stimulation in Subacute Ischemic Stroke "RECOMBINE"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Carlo Cereda, MD Contact +41 91 811 6691 carlo.cereda@eoc.ch
René Müri, MD Contact Backup +41 31 632 30 83 rene.mueri@insel.ch
Paolo Rossi, MD Contact Backup p.rossi@clinica-hildebrand.ch

Contacts by Location

Clinica Hildebrand, Centro di riabilitazione Brissago Brissago, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Fabio M Conti, MD Principal Investigator +41 91 786 86 86 f.conti@clinica-hildebrand.ch
Paolo Rossi, MD Contact Backup p.rossi@clinica-hildebrand.ch
Paolo Rossi, MD Contact +41 91 786 86 86 p.rossi@clinica-hildebrand.ch
HELIOS Klinik Zihlschlacht AG, Neurologisches Rehabilitationszentrum Zihlschlacht, Switzerland Terminated_status_icon
Daniel Zutter, MD Principal Investigator +41 71 424 30 02 daniel.zutter@helios-kliniken.ch
Silke Neumann, MSc Contact Backup +41 71 424 37 39 s.neumann@helios-kliniken.ch
Matthias Oechsner, MD Sub-Investigator
Roul Schweinfurther, M.A. Sport Science Contact Backup +41 71 424 31 18 r.schweinfurther@rehaklinik-zihlschlacht.ch
Universitätsspital Bern, Inselspital, Neuropsychologische Rehabilitation Bern, Switzerland Withdrawn_status_icon
René Müri, MD Contact Backup +41 31 632 30 83 rene.mueri@insel.ch