Reducing Risk of Recurrence "RRR"

Completed

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Jennifer P Friedberg, PhD Principal Investigator
Michelle E Ulmer, BA Contact (212) 951-3395 Michelle.Ulmer@va.gov
Erica Kaplan, BA Contact 212-951-3395 erica.kaplan@va.gov
Eseosa Asemota Contact 212-951-3395 eseosa.asemota@va.gov
Julia Levine, MPA Contact 212-951-3395 julia.levine@va.gov
Laura Diaz, MPH Contact 212-951-3395 laura.diaz@va.gov

Contacts by Location

New York Harbor HCS New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Yolanda Ortiz, BA Contact 212-686-7500 yolanda.ortiz@va.gov
Jennifer P Friedberg, PhD Principal Investigator
Erica Kaplan, BA Contact 212-951-3395 erica.kaplan@va.gov
Eseosa Asemota Contact 212-951-3395 eseosa.asemota@va.gov
Julia Levine, MPA Contact 212-951-3395 julia.levine@va.gov
Laura Diaz, MPH Contact 212-951-3395 laura.diaz@va.gov

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Manhattan Campus of the VA NY Harbor Healthcare System, New York, NY New York New York United States Unknown_status_icon