Post-stroke Cognitive Impairment and Dementia "GRECogVASC"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Hilde Henon, MD Principal Investigator +33 3 20 44 68 14 hilde.henon@chru-lille.fr
Martine Roussel, PhD Contact Backup ++33322668240 roussel.martine@chu-amiens.fr
Maurice Giroud, PhD-MD Principal Investigator +33 3 80 29 37 53 maurice.giroud@chu-dijon.fr
Claudine Nedelec, MD Principal Investigator 05 46 45 51 49 claudine.nedelec@ch-larochelle.fr
Herve Taillia, PhD-MD Principal Investigator +33 1 40 51 41 01 herve.taillia@santarm.fr
Olivier Godefroy, PhD-MD Contact
Serge Timsit, PhD-MD Principal Investigator
catherine thomas, MD Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

CH La Rochelle La rochelle, France Recruiting_status_icon
Claudine Nedelec, MD Principal Investigator 05 46 45 51 49 claudine.nedelec@ch-larochelle.fr
Xavier VANDAMME, MD Sub-Investigator +33546455235 xavier.vandamme@ch-larochelle.fr
CHRU Lille Lille, Pas-de-calais, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Hilde Henon, MD Principal Investigator +33 3 20 44 68 14 hilde.henon@chru-lille.fr
Florence PASQUIER, PhD Contact Backup florence.pasquier@chru-lille.fr
CHU Amiens Amiens, Picardie, France Recruiting_status_icon
Olivier Godefroy, MD-PhD Contact ++33322668240 godefroy.olivier@chu-amiens.fr
Martine Roussel, PhD Contact Backup ++33322668240 roussel.martine@chu-amiens.fr
Claire leclerc, MD Principal Investigator
martine roussel, neuropsy Principal Investigator
Jean-Marc Bugnicourt, MD Sub-Investigator
Candice PICARD, MD Sub-Investigator
Sandrine CANAPLE, MD Sub-Investigator
Chantal LAMY, MD Sub-Investigator
Olivier Godefroy, PhD-MD Contact
CHU Brest Brest, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Serge Timsit, PhD Principal Investigator +33 2 98 34 73 00 serge.timsit@chu-brest.fr
François-Mathias MERRIEN, MD Sub-Investigator +33 2 98 34 73 00 francois-mathia.merrien@chu-brest.fr
Philippe Goas, MD Sub-Investigator
CHU Dijon Dijon, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Maurice Giroud, PhD-MD Principal Investigator +33 3 80 29 37 53 maurice.giroud@chu-dijon.fr
Olivier ROUAUD, MD Sub-Investigator +33 3 80 29 57 80 olivier.rouaud@chu-dijon.fr
Maurice Giroud, PhD Principal Investigator
CHU Saint Etienne Saint Etienne, France Recruiting_status_icon
Catherine THOMAS, PhD Principal Investigator +334 77 12 78 05 catherine.thomas@chu-st-etienne.fr
Pierre GARNIER, MD Sub-Investigator +334 77 12 78 05 pierre.garnier@chu-st-etienne.fr
HIA Val de Grâce Paris, France Recruiting_status_icon
Herve Taillia, PhD-MD Principal Investigator +33 1 40 51 41 01 herve.taillia@santarm.fr
Anne-Emmanuelle ARDISSON, Neuropsy Contact Backup +33 1 40 51 41 34 aeardisson@hotmail.com
Herve Taillia, PhD Principal Investigator