Pilot Study of Bumetanide for Newborn Seizures

Active, not recruiting

Phase 1 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Janet Soul, MD,CM Principal Investigator
Frances Jensen, MD Contact Backup 617-355-4599 frances.jensen@childrens.harvard.edu
Kevin Staley, MD Contact Backup 617-724-6699 Staley.Kevin@mgh.harvard.edu

Contacts by Location

Boston Children's Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Janet Soul, MD, CM Principal Investigator 617-355-8994 janet.soul@childrens.harvard.edu
Brigham and Women's Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Robert Insoft, MD Contact 617-732-7739 rinsoft@partners.org
Helen Christou, MD Principal Investigator 617-525-8129 HCHRISTOU@PARTNERS.ORG
Children's Hospital Boston Boston, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Janet Soul, MD, CM Principal Investigator 617-355-8994 janet.soul@childrens.harvard.edu
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kevin J Staley, MD Principal Investigator kstaley@partners.org
Kevin J Staley, MD Contact Staley.Kevin@mgh.harvard.edu
Tufts Floating Hospital for Children at Tufts Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
David Griesemer, MD Contact dgriesemer@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Jonathan Davis, MD Principal Investigator jdavis@tuftsmedicalcenter.org