Pilot Investigation of Stem Cells in Stroke Phase II Efficacy "PISCES-II"

Active, not recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Keith W Muir Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

Kings College Hospital London, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Amberley Brigden Contact amberly.brigden@nhs.net
Lalit Kalra Principal Investigator
NHS Southern General Hospital Glasgow, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Keith W Muir, MD, FRCP Principal Investigator
Keith W Muir, MD, FRCP Contact Keith.Muir@glasgow.ac.uk
Nottingham City Hospital Nottingham, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Amanda Buck Contact Amanda.Buck@nottingham.ac.uk
Nikki Sprigg Principal Investigator
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
James Cunningham Contact james.cunningham@uhb.nhs.uk
Mark Wilmot Principal Investigator
Royal Hallamshire Hosptial Sheffield, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Emma Richards Contact emma.richards@sth.nhs.uk
Professor Majid Principal Investigator
Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Anand Dixit Principal Investigator
John Davis Contact John.Davis@nuth.nhs.uk
SalfordRoyal NHS Foundation Trust Salford, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Victoria Loughlin Contact victoriaoloughlin@nhs.net
Pippa Tyrell Principal Investigator
Victoria Loughlin Contact stroke.research@srft.nhs.uk
Southampton Hospital Southampton, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Faith Vincent Contact faith.vincent@uhs.nhs.uk
Diederik Bulters Principal Investigator
Diederik Bulters Contact 023 8077 7222
University College London Hospital London, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Caroline Watchurst Contact Caroline.Watchurst@uclh.nhs.uk
Nick Ward Principal Investigator