PERIOP 2 - A Safety and Effectiveness of LMWH vs Placebo Bridging Therapy for Patients on Long Term Warfarin Requiring Temporary Interruption of Warfarin.

Active, not recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Michael J Kovacs, MD, FRCPC Principal Investigator
Melinda Robbins, R.P.N Contact 519-685-8500 melinda.robbins@lhsc.on.ca
Michael Kovacs, MD Contact Backup 519-685-8500 michael.kovacs@lhsc.on.ca
Holly Van Spronsen, R.N. Contact 519-685-8500 holly.vanspronsen@lhsc.on.ca
Luljeta(Luli) Pallaveshi, RN,LLB, BA Contact 519-685-8500 Luli.Pallaveshi@sjhc.london.on.ca

Contacts by Location

Care Hospital Hyderabad, Nampally, India Unknown_status_icon
Guntuboina Rani, MCh Contact 91-40 55517777 ushatangana@yahoo.com
Mohammed Saleem Contact Backup 080-411206291 mdsaleem@iprocess.net
Guntubonia Rani Principal Investigator
Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation-General Hospital Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Sam Schulman, MD Contact 905-527-1710 schuls@mcmaster.ca
Lisa Rudd-Scott, RN Contact Backup 905-527-4322 ruddl@hhsc.ca
Sam Schulman Principal Investigator
Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation-Henderson Site Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Clive Kearon, MD Contact 905-527-4322 kearonc@mcmaster.ca
Tracy Winkworth, RN Contact Backup 905-527-4322 winkwot@mcmaster.ca
Clive Kearon Principal Investigator
Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation-McMaster Site Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Shannon Bates, MD Contact 905-521-2100 bates@mcmaster.ca
Laurie Sardo, RN Contact Backup 905-521-2100 sardola@hhsc.ca
Shannon Bates Principal Investigator
Montreal General Hospital Montreal, Quebec, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Susan Solymoss, MD Contact 514-934-1934 solymosss@muhc.mcgill.ca
Barbara St.Jacques, RN Contact Backup 514-934-1934 barbara.st.jacques@muhc.mcgill.ca
Susan Solymoss Principal Investigator
Ottawa Hospital-General Campus Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Marc A Rodger, MD, FRCPC Contact 613-798-5555 mrodger@ohri.ca
Lynne Cullen, RN Contact Backup 613-798-5555 lycullen@ohri.ca
Marc Rodger Principal Investigator
QE II Health Sciences Centre Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
David Anderson, MD, FRCPC Contact 902-473-8562 david.anderson@cdha.nshealth.ca
Rebekah Conlon, RN Contact Backup 902-473-7454 rebekah.conlon@cdha.nshealth.ca
David Anderson Principal Investigator
Sir Ganga Ram Hospital New Delhi, India Unknown_status_icon
Mohammed Saleem Contact Backup 080-411206291 mdsaleem@iprocess.net
Rajiv Passey, DM, DNB Contact 9810178588 drrpassey@yahoo.com
Rajiv Passey Principal Investigator
SMBD Jewish General Hospital Montreal, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Mark Blostein, MD Contact 514-340-8222 mark.blostein@mcgill.ca
Viviane Pananis, RN Contact Backup 514-340-8222 vpananis@gmail.com
Mark Blostein Principal Investigator
University Health Network - Toronto General Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Erik Yeo, MD, FRCP Contact 416-340-4069 erik.yeo@uhn.on.ca
Sobia Hameed Contact Backup 416-340-4800 sobia.hameed@uhn.on.ca
Erik Yeo Principal Investigator