Patient and Provider Assessment of Lipid Management Registry "PALM"

Completed

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Eric Peterson, MD Principal Investigator
Tracy Wang, MD Principal Investigator
Laura Webb, BS Contact 919-668-8977 laura.webb@dm.duke.edu
Jason Blevins, MPH Contact Backup 919-668-8640 jason.blevins@dm.duke.edu

Contacts by Location

Cardiology and Medicine Clinic Little Rock, Arkansas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tina Green Contact 501-664-0941 cmcresearch1@gmail.com
Charleston Internal Medicine, Inc. Charleston, West Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tara Schuda-Murphy Contact 304-720-2345 tschuda@cimwv.com
COR Healthcare San Pedro, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Melanie Veran Contact 310-547-9922 m_veran@hotmail.com
Detweiler Family Medicine Associates, PC Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Allison Fanelli Contact 215-368-1900 afanelli@detweilerfamilymedicine.com
Gotham Cardiovascular Research New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Elsa Pinassi Contact 646-660-9986 epinassi@nycva.net
HealthEast Clinical Trials Office St Paul, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Beth Jorgenson Contact 651-232-3274 bjorgenson@healtheast.org
Infinity Clinical Research Plantation, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Becky Nembhard Contact 954-306-8163 rnembhard@infinityclinicalresearch.com
Krishnan Challappa, MD, PSC Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States Unknown_status_icon
Amy Steward Contact 270-765-5921 Amys@centralcardiology.com
Long Island Heart Associates Mineola, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Patty Hodnett Contact 516-739-4981 patricia.hodnett@liheart.org
Maya Research Center, Inc Hialeah, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jonathan Mollineda Contact 305-558-9344 JM@MayaResearchCenter.com
Midwest Heart and Vascular Specialists, LLC Overland Park, Kansas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Elizabeth Fulks Contact 913-253-3022 elizabeth.fulks@hcahealthcare.com
New Bern Internal Medicine New Bern, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Giga Smith Contact 252-639-5984 gsmith@cchealthcare.com
Ventura Cardiology Consultants Medical Group, Inc Ventura, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Brian Mitchell Contact 805-648-2763 brian.mitchell.330@gmail.com
Wellness Clinical Research, LLC Hialeah Gardens, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Vanessa Amarales Contact 786-483-7856 vanessa@wellnessclinicalresearch.com