Observational Study on Determinants of Dementia After Stroke "DEDEMAS"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

1 location does not appear on the map due to an incomplete address.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact
Christian Opherk, MD Contact Backup +49-89-7095 christian.opherk@med.uni-muenchen.de
Frank Wollenweber, MD Contact Backup +49-89-7095 frank.wollenweber@med.uni-muenchen.de

Contacts by Location

DZNE/Berlin - Neuroscience Research Center - Campus Mitte Charité Berlin, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Matthias Endres Contact +49 30 450560-101 matthias.endres@dzne.de
DZNE/Bonn - Klinik und Poliklinik für Neurologie, Universitätsklinikum Bonn Bonn, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Gabor Petzold Contact +49 228 43302-684 gabor.petzold@dzne.de
Ulla Jones Contact Backup Ursula.Jones@ukb.uni-bonn.de
DZNE/Göttingen - University Medical Center Göttingen Göttingen, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Inga Zerr Contact +49 551 39-66636 inga.zerr@dzne.de
Astrid Schlung Contact Backup astrid.schlung@med.uni-goettingen.de
DZNE/Magdeburg - Universitätsklinikum Magdeburg Magdeburg, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Michael Görtler Contact michael.goertler@med.ovgu.de
Franziska Schulze Contact Backup franziska.schulze@med.ovgu.de
DZNE/Munich-Interdisciplinary Stroke Center Munich, Klinikum der Universität München, Campus Großhadern Munich, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact +49-89-4400 martin.dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de
Interdisciplinary Stroke Center Munich, Klinikum der Universität München, Campus Großhadern Munich, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact +49-89-7095 martin.dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact +49-89-4400 martin.dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de