North American Mitochondrial Disease Consortium Patient Registry and Biorepository (NAMDC) "NAMDC"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Michio Hirano, MD Contact mh29@columbia.edu
Kristin Engelstad, MS Contact Backup 2123056834 ke4@columbia.edu

Contacts by Location

Akron Children's Hospital Akron, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Bruce Cohen, MD Principal Investigator
Bruce Cohen, MD Contact 330-543-6048 bcohen@chmca.org
Baylor College of Medicine Houston, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Fernando Scaglia, MD Principal Investigator
William Craigen, MD Principal Investigator 713-798-8305 wcraigen@bcm.edu
Fernando Scaglia, MD Contact Backup 18328224280 fscaglia@bcm.tmc.edu
Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Charles Hoppel, MD Principal Investigator 216-368-3147 charles.hoppel@case.edu
Douglas Kerr, MD Contact Backup 12168443661 douglas.kerr@case.edu
Douglas Kerr, MD PhD Principal Investigator
Children's Hospital of Colorado Aurora, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Johan Van Hove, MD PhD MBA Principal Investigator 303-724-2351
Abigail Collins, MD Principal Investigator 7207776895 abibail.collins@ucdenver.edu
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amy Goldstein, MD Principal Investigator 412-692-5520
Children's National Medical Center Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Andrea Gropman, MD Principal Investigator 202-476-3511 agropman@cnmc.org
Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sumit Parikh, MD Principal Investigator 216-444-1994 parikhs@ccf.org
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Michio Hirano, MD Contact mh29@columbia.edu
Michio Hirano, MD Contact 212-305-1048 namdc@columbia.edu
Salvatore DiMauro, MD Principal Investigator
Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gregory Enns, MD Principal Investigator 650-723-6858
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amel Karaa, MD Principal Investigator 617-355-6117 akaraa@partners.org
Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Ralitza Garivolova, MD Contact 507-284-2511 gavrilova.ralitza@mayo.edu
Ralitza Gavrilova, MD Principal Investigator
McMaster University Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Mark Tarnopolsky, MD Principal Investigator 19055212100 tarnopol@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
Seattle Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center Seattle, Washington, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Russell Saneto, MD Contact 206-987-2100 russ.saneto@seattlechildrens.org
Russell Saneto, DO PhD Principal Investigator
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Marni J Falk, MD Principal Investigator 215-590-4564 falkm@email.chop.edu
University of California San Diego San Diego, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Richard Hass, MD Contact 858-822-6700 rhass@ucsd.edu
Robert Naviaux, MD Principal Investigator 16195432904 naviaux@ucsd.edu
Richard Haas, MD PhD Principal Investigator
University of Florida Gainesville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Peter Stacpole, MD Principal Investigator 352-265-8909 stacpool@gcrc.ufl.edu
Virtual Site (Remote enrollment) New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Xiomara Q Rosales, MD Sub-Investigator 212-342-2336 xr2126@cumc.columbia.edu
Kristin Engelstad, MS Contact Backup 2123056834 ke4@columbia.edu