NOACs for Stroke Prevention in Patients With Atrial Fibrillation and Previous ICH "NASPAF-ICH"

Recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Ashkan Shoamanesh, MD FRCPC Contact
Jodi E Miller, PhD Contact Backup jodi.miller@phri.ca

Contacts by Location

Foothills Medical Centre Calgary, Alberta, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Anitha Jambula Contact Anitha.Jambula@albertahealthservices.ca
Shelagh B Coutts, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Hamilton Health Sciences Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Jordan Knapman, MSc. Contact 905.521.2100 knapmanj@hhsc.ca
Hopital Notre-Dame du CHUM Montréal, Quebec, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Laura Gioia, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital London, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Belinda Amato Marziali Contact Belinda.AmatoMarziali@lhsc.on.ca
Alexander Khaw, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Edith Bardi Contact edith.bardi@sunnybrook.ca
David Gladstone, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
The Ottawa Hospital Research Institute Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Rany Shamloul Contact rshamloul@ohri.ca
Dariush Dowlatshahi, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Toronto Western Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Libby Kalman Contact Libby.Kalman@uhn.ca
Alexsandra Pikula, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Trilllium Brain and Spine Mississauga, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Suzanne Bickford Contact suzanne.bickford@brainandspine.ca
Manu Mehdiratta, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
University of Alberta Hospital Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Leka Ravindran Contact lsivakum@ualberta.ca
Ken Butcher, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Vancouver Coastal Health Research Institute Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Karina Villaluna Contact karina@bcstrokecentre.ca
Thalia S Field, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator