Neuroprotection in Patients Undergoing Aortic Valve Replacement

Completed

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Annetine C Gelijns, PhD Principal Investigator
Richard Weisel, MD Study Chair
Anlami Shaw, MBA Contact 212-659-9567 anlami.shaw@mountsinai.org
Ellen Moquete, RN Contact 212-659-9651 ellen.moquete@mountsinai.org

Contacts by Location

Baylor College of Medicine Houston, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Cynthia Boudreaux, M.Ed. Contact 713-791-1414 clb@bcm.edu
Faisal G Bakaeen Principal Investigator
Baylor Research Institute Plano, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Mack, MD Principal Investigator
Alice Kruger Contact 214-820-1721 Alice.Kruger@baylorhealth.edu
Tina Worley Contact Backup 972-566-4083 tworley@crsti.org
Rachelle Mapua, RN, BSN Contact 469-814-4183 rachelle.mapua@baylorhealth.edu
Rachelle Winkle, RN, BSN Contact 469-814-4183 rachelle.mapua@baylorhealth.edu
Centre hospitalier de l'Université de Montréal Montreal, Quebec, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Nicolas Noiseux, MD Principal Investigator 514-890-8131 noiseuxn@videotron.ca
Geneviève Peloquin Contact 514-890-8000 genevieve.peloquin.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Cleveland Clinic Foundation Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Carrie Geither Contact 216-445-4748 GEITHEC@ccf.org
Kristin Doud Contact 216-445-4437 DOUDK@ccf.org
A. Marc Gillinov, MD Principal Investigator
Nader Moazami, MD Principal Investigator
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Argenziano, MD Principal Investigator 212-305-5888 ma66@columbia.edu
Lyn Goldsmith, MDMA, RN, CCRC Contact 212 342 0261 lg2240@columbia.edu
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jock McCullough, MD Contact Jock.N.McCullough@hitchcock.org
Alexander Iribarne, MD Contact Backup 603-650-7390 alexander.iribarne@hitchcock.org
Duke University Durham, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Peter Smith, MD Principal Investigator 919-684-2890 smith058@mc.duke.edu
Stacey Welsh, RN Contact 919-684-2037 Welsh010@mc.duke.edu
Victoria Sutton Contact Backup 919-613-5621 victoria.sutton@duke.edu
Emory University Atlanta, Georgia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Vinod Thourani, MD Principal Investigator 404-686-2513 vinod.thourani@emoryhealthcare.org
Tamara Prince Contact t.prince@emory.edu
Kim Baio Contact Backup 404-686-3374 kim.baio@emoryhealthcare.org
Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur de Montréal Montreal, Quebec, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Carole Sirois Contact 514-338-2222 carole.sirois@crhsc.rtss.qc.ca
Huges Jeanmart, MD Principal Investigator
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
David H Adams, MD Principal Investigator
Michael Fusilero Contact 212-241-8905 michael.fusilero@mountsinai.org
Institut Universitaire de Cardiologie de Quebec (Hopital Laval) Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Pierre Voisine, MD Principal Investigator 418 656-4717 pierre.voisine@chg.ulaval.ca
Gladys Dussault Contact 418-656-8711 Gladys.dussault@criucpq.ulaval.ca
Manon Caouette Contact Backup manon.caouette@criucpq.ulaval.ca
Manon Caouette Contact 418-656-8711 manon.caouette@criucpq.ulaval.ca
Mission Hospital Asheville, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mark A Groh, MD Principal Investigator
Ralph Mangusan Contact 828-213-5673 Ralph.Mangusan@msj.org
Lynne C Hampton Contact Backup 828-213-7032 lynne.hampton@msj.org
Montefiore Einstein Heart Center Bronx, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Robert E. Michler, MD Principal Investigator 718-920-2100 rmichler@montefiore.org
Rebecca Meli Contact 718-920-4747 rmeli@montefiore.org
Nadia Sookraj Contact 718-920-6636 NSOOKRAJ@montefiore.org
Jon Goldenberg, RN, MBA Contact 718-920-2221 jgoldenb@montefiore.org
Montreal Heart Institute Montreal, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Louis Perrault, MD, PhD Principal Investigator 514-376-3330 louis.perrault@icm-mhi.org
Sophie Robichaud Contact 514-376-3330 Sophie.Robichaud@icm-mhi.org
Jonathan Lacharité Contact Backup 514-376-3330 jonathan.lacharite@icm-mhi.org
NIH Heart Center at Suburban Hospital Bethesda, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
Keith Horvath, MD Principal Investigator 301-451-7098 khorvath@nih.gov
Mandy Murphy, RN Contact 301-896-3775 mmurphy@suburbanhospital.org
Ann Greenberg Contact Backup 301-896-2473 agreen64@jhmi.edu
Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Asia McDavid Contact 614-688-7904 Asia.McDavid@osumc.edu
Christie Hartlev Contact Backup christie.hartlev@osumc.edu
Bryan Whitson, MD Principal Investigator
Denise Fadorson Contact denise.fadorsen@osumc.edu
Toronto General Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Garrard Contact 416-340-3491 lisa.garrard@uhn.ca
Terrence Yau, MD, MSc Principal Investigator
Nishit Fumakia Contact 416-340-3491 Nishit.Fumakia@uhn.ca
Maral Ouzounian, MD Principal Investigator
University of Alberta Hospital Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Emily Kuurstra Contact 780-407-6327 emily.kuurstra@albertahealthsciences.ca
John C Mullen, MD, MSc Principal Investigator
Asvina Bissonath Contact 780-407-6327 asvina.bissonauth@albertahealthservices.ca
University of Maryland Baltimore, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
James S Gammie, MD Principal Investigator
Julia Whinnery, MD Contact 410-328-4562 jwhinnery@smail.umaryland.edu
Robert Villanueva Contact Backup 410-328-9409 rvillanueva@smail.umaryland.edu
Julia Collins Contact 410-328-4562 jcollins@smail.umaryland.edu
University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Cathie Bloem, MPH, RN Contact 734-615-6170 bloem@umich.edu
Steven Bolling, MD Principal Investigator
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Acker, MD Principal Investigator 215-349-8305 michael.acker@uphs.upenn.edu
Mary Lou Mayer, RN Contact 215-662-7981 marylou.mayer@uphs.upenn.edu
Christine Gepty Contact Backup 215-615-0570 christine.gepty@uphs.upenn.edu
University of Southern California Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Bowdish, MD Principal Investigator 323-442-5849 michael.bowdish@med.usc.edu
Edward Lozano Contact 323-409-5573 edwardlo@med.usc.edu
Sylvia Ramos Contact Backup 323-442-5763 sylvia.ramos@usc.edu
University of Virginia Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Irving L. Kron, MD Principal Investigator 434-924-2158 ilk@virginia.edu
Sandra Burks, RN Contact 434-243-0315 sgb2c@virginia.edu
Gorav Ailawadi, MD Principal Investigator
Sandra L. Burks, RN Contact 434-243-0315 sgb2c@virginia.edu
Lisa Williams Contact Backup 434-243-0315 LRW3N@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Michael Cosner Contact Backup 434.982.6003 Jmc2cm@virginia.edu
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health Madison, Wisconsin, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Emily Breunig Contact PHELPS@surgery.wisc.edu
Shahab A Akhter, MD Principal Investigator