Neuro-Prävention im Rahmen Des Interventionsprojektes INVADE-2 (Follow-up Studie)

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Carolin Stupp, Mrs. Contact +49 (0) 8106 - 997 stupp@invade.de
Sigrid Stetter, Mrs. Contact +49 (0) 8106-997 stetter@invade.de
Hans Gnahn, Dr. Contact hans@gnahn.de
Julia Hartmann, Dr. Sub-Investigator hartmann@invade.de
Astrid Biermeier Contact Backup biermeier@invade.de

Contacts by Location

Dr. Hans C. Gnahn Ebersberg, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Hans C. Gnahn, Dr. Principal Investigator
Praxis Dr. Briesenick u. Dr. Förstner Baldham, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Claus Briesenick, Dr. Contact +49 (0)8106 praxis@neuro-baldham.de
Sabine Förstner, Dr. Contact Backup +49 (0)8106 praxis@neuro-baldham.de
Helmut Ambach, Dr. Sub-Investigator
Praxis Dr. Gnahn Ebersberg, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Hans C. Gnahn, Dr. Contact +49 (0)8092 hans@gnahn.de
Roland Benkowitsch, Dr. Sub-Investigator
Praxis Dr. Gnahn u. Dr. Klein Ebersberg, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Hans Gnahn, Dr. Contact hans@gnahn.de
Julia Hartmann, Dr. Sub-Investigator hartmann@invade.de
Werner Klein, Dr. Sub-Investigator