MR WITNESS: A Study of Intravenous Thrombolysis With Alteplase in MRI-Selected Patients "MR WITNESS"

Active, not recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Lee Schwamm, MD Principal Investigator
Steven Warach, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Ona Wu, PhD Principal Investigator
Shlee Sang-Hyun Song, MD Principal Investigator
Lawrence Latour, PhD Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Caroline Feigert Contact 617-632-8919 cfeigert@bidmc.harvard.edu
Eric Searls, MD Principal Investigator
Boston Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Carlos Kase, MD Principal Investigator
Helena Lau Contact 617-638-5354 hlau@bu.edu
Cedars Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Janine Terry, MPH Contact 310-967-8571 janine.terry@cshs.org
Shlee Song, MD Principal Investigator
Pooja Khanolkar Contact 310-967-8358 khanolkarp@cshs.org
Intermountain Healthcare Murray, Utah, United States Unknown_status_icon
Trevan Biddulph Contact Trevan.Biddulph@imail.org
Robert Hoesch, MD Principal Investigator
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Brenda Thornell, BS Contact 617-724-1538 bthornell@partners.org
Lee Schwamm, MD Principal Investigator
Stacey Brown, MS Contact 617-724-1538 sbrown25@partners.org
Abigail Cohen Contact 617-724-2829 acohen18@partners.org
NIH/ NINDS, Washington Hospital, Suburban Hospital Bethesda, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Davis, RN, MSN, CCRC Contact 301-529-6080 DavisL@ninds.nih.gov
Saman Farsad, MS Contact 301-435-2269 farsads@mail.nih.gov
John M Hallenbeck, MD Principal Investigator
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sidney Starkman, MD Principal Investigator
Judy Guzy Contact 310-794-0600 JGuzy@mednet.ucla.edu
Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Stephanie Dahl Contact 312-563-2208 Stephanie_Dahl@rush.edu
Shawna Cutting, MD Principal Investigator
Seton/UT Southwestern Medical Center Austin, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Steven Warach, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Delmas McBee, RN Contact 512-324-7000 DMcBee@seton.org
University of Arizona Tucson, Arizona, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kendra Drake, MD Principal Investigator
Melisa Van Skiver Contact 520-626-4151 stroke@neurology.arizona.edu
University of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa, United States Unknown_status_icon
Heena Olalde, MSN Contact 319-356-8326 heena-olalde@uiowa.edu
Nandakumar Nagaraja, MD Principal Investigator
University of Massachusetts Worcester, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Iryna Nieto Contact Iryna.Nieto@umassmed.edu
Raphael Carandang, MD Principal Investigator
University of Tennessee Health Science Center Memphis, Tennessee, United States Unknown_status_icon
Carol Hendrix Contact 901-448-2478 chendri6@uthsc.edu
Ramin Zand, MD Principal Investigator
Washington University School of Medicine/Barnes Jewish Hospital St. Louis, Missouri, United States Unknown_status_icon
James Franke, RN Contact 314-362-3859 frankej@neuro.wustl.edu
Andria L Ford, MD Principal Investigator
Jill Newgent, RN, BSN Contact 314-747-3795 newgentj@neuro.wustl.edu