Minimally Invasive Surgery and rtPA for Intracerebral Hemorrhage Evacuation "MISTIE"

Completed

Phase 2 Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Mario Zuccarello, MD Principal Investigator
Paul Vespa, MD Principal Investigator
Daniel F. Hanley, MD Study Chair
Karen Lane, CCRP Contact 410-614-6996 klane@jhmi.edu

Contacts by Location

Case Western University Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Valerie Cwiklinski Contact 216-983-5144 valerie.cwiklinsk@uhhospitals.org
Alan Hoffer, MD Principal Investigator
Georgetown University Washington, District of Columbia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Chelsea S Kidwell, MD Principal Investigator
Courtney Hsieh Contact 202-687-6491 ch462@georgetown.edu
Inova Fairfax Hospital Fairfax, Virginia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Janet Rosecan Contact 703-776-4223 janet.rosecan@inova.org
Johns Hopkins University/Bayview Medical Center Baltimore, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
Judy Huang, MD Principal Investigator
Satish Chandolu Contact 410-955-5000 schando1@jhmi.edu
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Meaghan Whalen Contact 617-726-7544 mbwhalen@partners.org
Diedre Buckley Contact Backup 617-726-5531 dbuckley@parners.org
Mayo Clinic Jacksonville, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Alexa Richie Contact 904-953-7839 richie.alexa@mayo.edu
Ronald Reimer, MD Principal Investigator
Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Marc Lapointe Contact 843-792-2993 lapointe@musc.edu
Dilantha Ellegala Principal Investigator
Montreal Neurological Institute at McGill University Montreal, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Nelly Delouya Contact 514-398-5903 nelly.delouya@mcgill.ca
David Sinclair, MD, FRCSC Principal Investigator
Mt. Sinai Medical Center New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Joshua Bederson, MD Principal Investigator
Sandra Augustine, RN Contact 212-241-1665 sandra.augustine@mountsinai.org
New Jersey Medical School Edison, New Jersey, United States Unknown_status_icon
Albert Obiozo, MD Contact 732-321-7000 aobiozo@solarishs.org
Kevin Crutchfield, MD Principal Investigator
Newcastle General Hospital Newcastle, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
David Mendelow, MD Principal Investigator +44 191-233-6161 a.d.mendelow@newcastle.ac.uk
Barbara Gregson, PhD Contact +44 191 233 6161 barbara.gregson@ncl.ac.uk
NorthShore University Health System Evanston, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jennifer Jaffe Contact 847-570-1675 jjaffe@northshore.org
Issam Awad, MD Principal Investigator
Rush University Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Terry Cole Contact 312-563-2208 Terry_Cole@rush.edu
Richard Temes, MD, MS Principal Investigator
Stanford University Palo Alto, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Ryan Snyder Contact 650-736-7648 rsnider@stanford.edu
Christine Wijman, MD Principal Investigator
Temple University Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Emerson Clement, PhD Contact 215-707-4071 emerson.clement@tuhs.temple.edu
Christopher Loftus Principal Investigator
Thomas Jefferson University Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mary Ann Sheridan Contact maryann.sheridan@jefferson.edu
Jack Jallo, MD Principal Investigator
Universitatsklinikum Erlangen Erlangen, Germany Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Juergen Bardutzky Contact juergen.bardutzky@uk-erlangen.de
Universitatsmedizin Goettingen Goettingen, Germany Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Rhode Viet Contact viet.rhode@med.uni-goettingen.de
University of California Los Angeles Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Maria Etchepare Contact 310-825-9121 metchepare@mednet.ucla.edu
Neil Martin, MD Principal Investigator
Paul Vespa, MD Principal Investigator
University of California San Francisco San Francisco, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Michele Meeker Contact 415-206-3200 meekerm@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
Adam Kincaid Contact Backup 415-206-4457 akincaid@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
University of Cambridge Cambridge, United Kingdom Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ming-Yuan Tseng Contact + 44 1223 33 1763 myt22@cam.ac.uk
University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mario Zuccarello, MD Principal Investigator
Carolyn Koenig Contact 513-558-3518 koenigch@ucmail.uc.edu
Becky Reinert Contact Backup 513-558-0496 gibsonrk@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Sylvia Treiber Contact sylvia.treiber@med.uni-heidelberg.de
University of Maryland Medical Systems Baltimore, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
Charlene Aldrich, RN Contact 410-328-5332 CALDRICH@smail.umaryland.edu
E. Francois Aldrich, MD Principal Investigator
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Deborah Crowley Contact 412-647-4992 crowleyda@upmc.edu
Sharon DeCesare, CCRC Contact Backup 412-647-8445 decesares@upmc.edu
Larence Wechsler, MD Principal Investigator
University of Texas HSC, San Antonio San Antonio, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Anne Leonard Contact 210-567-5625 leonarda@uthscsa.edu
Jean-Louis Caron, MD Principal Investigator
University of Texas, Houston Houston, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Karinda Langford, BS Contact 713-500-6624 karinda.langford@uth.tmc.edu
George Lopez, MD,PhD Principal Investigator
Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Randall Merchant, PhD Contact 804-828-9528 rmerchan@hsc.vcu.edu
William Broaddus, MD Principal Investigator

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Duke University Medical Center Durham North Carolina United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Loyola University Medical Center Maywood Illinois United States Withdrawn_status_icon
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham Alabama United States Unknown_status_icon
University of Chicago Chicago Illinois United States Unknown_status_icon
St. Luke's Hospital Kansas City Missouri United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Hartford Hospital Hartford Connecticut United States Unknown_status_icon
Allegheny General Hospital Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States Unknown_status_icon
Henry Ford Health System Detroit Michigan United States Unknown_status_icon
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham Alabama United States Unknown_status_icon
University of California, San Diego San Diego California United States Unknown_status_icon
Bronson Medical Hospital Kalamazoo Michigan United States Withdrawn_status_icon
Barrow Neurosurgical Associates Phoenix Arizona United States Unknown_status_icon
JFK Medical Center New Jersey Edison New Jersey United States Unknown_status_icon