Michigan Stroke Transitions Trial "MISTT"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Mathew J Reeves, BVSc, PhD Contact Backup
Michele C Fritz, BSc, LVT Contact 517-353-8623 mfritz@epi.msu.edu

Contacts by Location

Saint Joseph Mercy Health System Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kimberly A Gray, RN, MSN Contact Kimberly.Gray@stjoeshealth.org
Jane Ferraro, BSN, RN Contact Backup Jane.ferraro@stjoeshealth.org
Susan Hickenbottom, MD, MS Principal Investigator
Jill Brown, BS, RN Contact Backup 734-712-7049 Jill.E.Brown@stjoeshealth.org
Sparrow Health System Lansing, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Daneille Rhodes, RN Contact Daneille.Rhodes@sparrow.org
Marylou Mitchell, MD Contact Backup Marylou.Mitchell@sparrow.org
Anmar Razak, MD Principal Investigator
University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kate Maddox, RNC, MS Contact kmaddox@med.umich.edu
Lynda D Lisabeth, MPH, PhD Principal Investigator lisabet@umich.edu
Kirsta Bray, BS Contact kibray@med.umich.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
McLaren Health Care Lansing Michigan United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon