Mechanisms of Early Recurrence in Intracranial Atherosclerotic Disease "MyRIAD"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Shyam Prabhakaran, MD Principal Investigator 312-563-2518 shyam_prabhakaran@rush.edu
David S Liebeskind, MD Principal Investigator
Jose G Romano, MD Contact
Iszet C Bustillo, MD, MPH Contact Backup 305-243-8018 icampo@med.miami.edu

Contacts by Location

Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mitchell S Elkind, MD Contact 212-305-1710 mse13@cumc.columbia.edu
Wayna Paulino-Hernandez Contact Backup 212 305-1710 wp2134@columbia.edu
Rebeca Aragon Garcia Contact Backup 212 305-7755 ra2356@cumc.columbia.edu
Mayo Clinic Jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Josephine Huang, MD Contact 904-953-0302
Susan Melton Contact Backup 904-953-8927
Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Tanya Turan, MD Contact 843-792-9796 turan@musc.edu
Todd LeMatty Contact Backup 843-792-9796 lematty@musc.edu
Northwestern University Chicago, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Sameer Ansari, MD Contact 312-926-4251
Northwestern University Department of Radiology Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sameer Ansari, MD Contact 312-695-0689 sansari@nm.org
Ayesha Muzaffar Contact Backup 312-926-4251 ayesha.muzaffar@northwestern.edu
Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sarah Y Song, MD Contact 312-563-2208 Sarah_Song@rush.edu
Stephanie Dahl, RN Contact Backup 312-563-2208 Stephanie_Dahl@rush.edu
Tiffany Singson Contact Backup 312-563-2208 Tiffany_Singson@rush.edu
SUNY-University at Buffalo Buffalo, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Elad Levy, MD Contact 716-218-1010 elevy@ubns.com
Jennifer Gay, CCRP Contact Backup 716-888-4811 jgay@ubns.com
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mark Johnson, MD Contact 214-648-7811 Mark.Johnson@UTSouthwestern.edu
Jan Cameron-Watts, RN Contact Backup 214-648-0363 Jan.CameronWatts@UTSouthwestern.edu
UCLA Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David S Liebeskind, MD Contact 310-963-5539 davidliebeskind@yahoo.com
Graham Woolf Contact Backup 310.963.5539 gwoolf75@gmail.com
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mark Harrigan, MD Contact 205-934-3131 mharrigan@uabmc.edu
Lisa Nelson, RN Contact Backup 205-934-3131 lnelson@uabmc.edu
University of Florida Gainesville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Anna Khanna, MD Contact 352-273-5550 anna.khanna@neurology.ufl.edu
Sonisha A Warren, PhD Contact Backup 352-273-5575 Sonisha.Warren@neurology.ufl.edu
University of Miami Miami, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jose G Romano, MD Contact
Iszet C Bustillo, MPH Contact 305-243-8018 icampo@med.miami.edu