Levels of Inflammatory Markers in the Treatment of Stroke—An SPS3 Ancillary Study "LIMITS"

Completed

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Mitchell S.V. Elkind, MD, MS, FAAN Principal Investigator
Oscar Benavente, MD Principal Investigator
Robert Hart, MD Principal Investigator
Jorge M Luna Contact 212-305-5507 jl2708@mail.cumc.columbia.edu]
Mitchell Elkind, MD Contact Backup 2123051710 mse13@columbia.edu
Mitchell S. Elkind, MD, MS, FAAN Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

Boston University Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Helena Lau Contact 617-414-1171 hlau@bu.edu
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tania E Corporan Contact 212-305-7755 tcorporan@neuro.columbia.edu
Cooper University Hospital, Camden, New Jersey, United States Unknown_status_icon
Patricia Niblack Contact 856-968-7269 niblack-p@copperhealth.edu
Dalhousie University Center for Clinical Research Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Yvette Reidy Contact 9024732026 yreidy@dal.ca
Helen Hayes Hospital West Haverstraw, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Laura Tenteromano Contact 845-786-4854 tenteromanol@helenhayeshosp.org
Hennepin County Medical Center Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Donna Brauer Contact 612-347-4420 dbrauer@bermancenter.org
Henry Ford Health System Detroit, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sharon McCarthy Contact 313-916-2214 sharonm@neuro.hfh.edu
Hospital Charles LeMoyne Centre de recherché Greenfield Park, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Denise Racicot Contact 4504665000 denise.racicot@rrsss16.gouv.qc.ca
Hospital Clinico Universitario de Santiago de Compostela Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Clara M. Rosso Contact 34-93260-7747 crosso@csub.scs.es
Hospital del Mar Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Clara M Rosso Contact 34-93260-7747 crosso@csub.scs.es
Hospital del Sagrat Cor Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Clara M Rosso Contact 34-93260-7747 crosso@csub.scs.es
Hospital Dr. Josep Trueta Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Clara M. Rosso Contact 34-93260-7747 crosso@csub.scs.es
Hospital Germans Trias i Pujol, Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Clara M Rosso Contact 34-93260-7747 crosso@csub.scs.es
Hospital Nacional Alberto Sabogal Lima, Peru Unknown_status_icon
Franita Carlos Montanez Contact 511-9966-5952 franita_carlos@yahoo.com
Hospital Naval Almirante Nef Viña del Mar, Chile Unknown_status_icon
Jessica Pozo Contact 56-322-573097 jpozo@hospitalnaval.cl
Hospital Universitario de Bellvitge, Spain Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Clara M Rosso Contact 34-93260-7747 crosso@csub.scs.es
Hospital-Clinica Kennedy Guayaquil, Ecuador Unknown_status_icon
Oscar Del Brutto Contact
Instituto Nacional de Neurología y Neurocirugía Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico Unknown_status_icon
Rosa Galicia Contact 52-555-606-3822
Marshfield Clinic Research Foundation Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kathleen Manci Contact 715-389-3748 manci.kathleen@mcrf.mfldclin.edu
Mayo Clinic Rochester Rochester, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Deb Herzig Contact 507-284-1543 herzig.debra@mayo.edu
Mayo Clinic Scottsdale Scottsdale, Arizona, United States Unknown_status_icon
Judy Wieser Contact 480-301-4604 wieser.judith@mayo.edu
McGill University Health Center Montreal, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Anne-Marie Fontaine Contact 5149341934 anne-marie.fontaine@muhc.mcgill.ca
Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jolene Cotton Contact 414-805-9226 jcotton@mcw.edu
Melbourne Internal Medicine Associates Melbourne, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sharon Krubel Contact 321-725-4500 sharon.krubel@mima.com
Mercy Medical Center Des Moines, Iowa, United States Unknown_status_icon
Theresa Hamm Contact 515-358-0023 thamm@mercydesmoines.org
Metro Health Medical Center Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dana Cook Contact 216-778-7478 dcook@metrohealth.org
Oregon Health and Science University Portland, Oregon, United States Unknown_status_icon
Rachel Stone Contact 503-494-7191 stonera@ohsu.edu
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile Santiago, Chile Unknown_status_icon
Marcela Valdes Contact 56-2354-3546 mvaldes@med.puc.cl
Rochester General Hospital Rochester, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Patricia Wallace Contact 585-922-5683 pat.wallace@viahealth.org
St. John's Mercy Medical Center St. Louis, Missouri, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sally Schroer Contact 314-251-5913 schrs1@stlo.mercy.net
St. Louis University St. Louis,, Missouri, United States Unknown_status_icon
Eve Holzemer Contact 314-977-4871 eve.holzemer@tenethealth.com
Sutter Neuroscience Institute Sacramento, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Teresa Carter Contact 916-454-6976 cartert2@sutterhealth.org
The Methodist Hospital Houston, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Larry Katz Contact 713-441-5803 lkatz@tmh.tmc.edu
Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara Guadalajara, JAL, Mexico Unknown_status_icon
Carmen Ruiz Contact 52-33-36134016 carusapsique@yahoo.com.mx
University Hospitals of Cleveland, Case Western Reserve University,Case Western Neurological Unit, 11100 Euclid Avenue, Lakeside 5508 Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Christopher Murphy, RN Contact 216-983-0796
Robert Tarr, MD Principal Investigator
University of Arizona Collage of Medicine Tucson, Arizona, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mina Malekniazi Contact 520-626-4150 maleknia@peds.arizona.edu
University of California, San Diego Medical Center La Jolla, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nancy Kelly Contact 858-657-7181 nkelly@ucsd.edu
University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nedda Hughes Contact 859-323-8065 nkhugh1@uky.edu
University of Miami Miami, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Maria del Carmen Lichtenberger Contact 305-243-1386 mlichtenberger@med.miami.edu
University of Rochester Medical Center Rochester, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Justine Zentner Contact 585-275-1204 justine_zentner@urmc.rochester.edu
University of South Alabama Mobile, Alabama, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kelli Boots Contact 251-470-5873 kboots@usouthal.edu
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio San Antonio, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Ana Roldan Contact 210-592-0263 roldana@uthscsa.edu
University of Texas South Western Medical Center Dallas, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Gregg Wright Contact 214-648-0363 james.wright@utsouthwestern.edu
Wake Forest University Medical Center Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Emily Smith Contact 336-716-2133 emsmith@wfubmc.edu
Wayne State University Detroit, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Flicia Mada Contact 313-745-1893 fmada@med.wayne.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Sutter Neuroscience Institute Sacramento California United States Unknown_status_icon
St. Louis University Saint Louis Missouri United States Unknown_status_icon
St. John's Mercy Medical Center Saint Louis Missouri United States Unknown_status_icon