Lacunar Intervention Trial 1 (LACI-1) "Prevent-SVD"

Recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Joanna M Wardlaw, MD Contact +441315372943 joanna.wardlaw@ed.ac.uk
Kirsten Shuler, BSc Contact Backup +441315372943 k.shuler@ed.ac.uk

Contacts by Location

University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Fergus Doubal, PhD Principal Investigator +44(0)1314659599 fergus.doubal@ed.ac.uk
Gordon Blair, MRCP Contact Backup +44(0)1314659599 Gordon.Blair@ed.ac.uk
University of Nottingham Nottingham, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Philip Bath, MD Principal Investigator 01158231023 philip.bath@nottingham.ac.uk
Nikola Sprigg, MD Contact Backup Nikola.Sprigg@nottingham.ac.uk