Innovative Approaches to Gauge Progression of Sturge-Weber Syndrome

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Anne Comi, MD Principal Investigator
Cathy Bachur, B.A. Contact 443.923.-9569 Bachur@kennedykrieger.org
Emma H Kaplan, B.A. Contact 443-923-9569 Kaplan@kennedykrieger.org
Elizabeth B Atkins, B.A. Contact Backup 443-923-9127 Atkinse@kennedykrieger.org
Alyssa M Day, B.A. Contact Backup 443-923-9569 DayAly@kennedykrieger.org
Kelly A Harmon, B.A. Contact 443-923-9127 harmon@kennedykrieger.org

Contacts by Location

Baylor College of Medicine/Texas Children's Hospital Houston, Texas, United States Completed_status_icon
Gloria Oroczo Contact 832-822-1804 gxorozco@texaschildrens.org
Angus Wilfong Principal Investigator
Daniel Elledge Contact 832-822-1258 dkelledg@texaschildrens.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Paula Mobberley-Schuman, MS Contact 513-803-9255 Paula.Mobberley-Schuman@cchmc.org
Adrienne Hammill, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Kennedy Krieger Institute Baltimore, Maryland, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kira E Lanier, B.A. Contact 443-923-9127 lanierk@kennedykrieger.org
Adit K Sreenivasan, B.A. Contact Backup 443-923-9569 sreenivasan@kennedykrieger.org
Anne Comie, MD Principal Investigator
Anne Comi, MD Principal Investigator
Cathy D Bachur, B.A. Contact 443-923-9569 bachur@kennedykrieger.org
Emma H Kaplan, B.A. Contact 443-923-9569 Kaplan@kennedykrieger.org
Elizabeth B Atkins, B.A. Contact Backup 443-923-9127 Atkinse@kennedykrieger.org
Alyssa M Day, B.A. Contact Backup 443-923-9569 DayAly@kennedykrieger.org
Kelly A Harmon, B.A. Contact 443-923-9127 harmon@kennedykrieger.org
Nationwide Children's Hospital Columbus, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Warren Lo, MD Principal Investigator 617-722-4625 warren.lo@nationwidechildrens.org
New York University New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Daniel Miles, MD Principal Investigator
Oluwatobi Clement, BA Contact 646-558-0803 Oluwatobi.Clement@nyumc.org
New York University New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Veronique Ruppe, PhD Contact 646-558-0877 Veronique.Ruppe@nyumc.org
Daniel Miles, MD Principal Investigator
Wayne State University/Children's Hospital of Michigan Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Cathie Germain Contact 313-993-3848 cgermain@pet.wayne.edu
Csaba Juhasz, MD Principal Investigator
Harry Chugani, MD Sub-Investigator
Cynthia Burnett Contact 313-993-3848 cgburnet@med.wayne.edu
Wills Eye Institute Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rizwan Alvi, MBBS Contact 267-733-9697 ralvi@willseye.org
Alex Levin, MD Principal Investigator
Waleed Abedalnabi, MD Contact 215-928-3418 WAbedalnabi@willseye.org