Increasing Detection of Sub-Clinical Atrial Fibrillation in Defibrillator Patients With the Use of a VDD-ICD Lead "Dx-AF"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Eugene Crystal, MD, FRCP(C) Principal Investigator
Val Panzov, MD Contact 416-864-6060 panzovV@smh.ca

Contacts by Location

CHUS - Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Sherbrooke Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Claude Jean Contact 819-346-1110 cjean.chus@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Félix Ayala-Paredes, MD Principal Investigator
HSCM - L'Hôpital du Sacré-Coeur de Montréal Montreal, Quebec, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Ann Langlois Contact 514-338-2222 a-langlois@crhsc.rtss.qc.ca
Marcio Sturmer, MD Principal Investigator
IUCPQ - Institut universitaire de cardiologie et de pneumologie de Québec Laval, Quebec, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Paule Banville Contact 519-685-8500 paule.banville@criucpq.ulaval.ca
Jean-François Sarrazin, MD Principal Investigator
Royal Alexandra Hospital Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Himani Ferdinandis Contact 780-735-5255 Himani.Ferdinandis@covenanthealth.ca
Randall Williams, MD Principal Investigator
Scarborough and Rouge Hospital - Centenary Site Toronto, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Nikhil Patil Contact admin@carginc.ca
Amir Janmohamed, MD Principal Investigator
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Fahema Ahmadzai Contact 416-340-4800 Fahema.Ahmadzai@sunnybrook.ca
Eugene Crystal, MD, FRCP(C) Principal Investigator
Vancouver Island Health Authority Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Deborah Parfett Contact 250-595-0400 dparfett@catrials.org
Chris Lane, MD Principal Investigator