Impact of Fever Prevention in Brain Injured Patients "INTREPID"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
David M. Greer, MD, MA Principal Investigator 203-785-5947 david.greer@yale.edu
Kevin N. Sheth, MD Principal Investigator (203) 737-8051 kevin.sheth@yale.edu
Jaime Ritter, MPH Contact (770) 784-6437 jaime.ritter@crbard.com
Ravi Radhakrishnan, MPH Contact Backup (770) 784-6304 ravi.radhakrishnan@crbard.com

Contacts by Location

Albany Medical Center Albany, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Colum Amory, MD Contact 518-262-5938 amoryc@mail.amc.edu
Asan medical center Seoul, Korea, Republic of Recruiting_status_icon
Sang-Beom Jeon, MD Contact +82 2 3010 3440 sbjeonmd@gmail.com
Boston University Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Anna Cervantes, MD Contact 617-638-5309 anna.cervantes@bmc.org
David Greer, MD, MA Contact Backup 617-638-5102 dgreer@bu.edu
Duke University Medical Center Durham, North Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Michael James, MD Contact 919-943-7898 michael.james@duke.edu
Erlanger Health System Baroness Hospital Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Thomas Devlin, MD Contact 423-802-2075 tgdevlin@bellsouth.net
Henry Ford Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Chandan Mehta, MD Contact 313-627-3330 cmehta1@hfhs.org
Hershey Medical Center Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David Ermak, MD Contact 717-531-1803 dermak@hmc.psu.edu
LMU München, Klinikum Großhadern Munich, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Konstantinos Dimitriadis, MD Contact +49 89440075820 Konstantin.dimitriadis@med.uni-muenchen.de
Norton Neuroscience Institute Louisville, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Shervin Dashti, MD Contact 502-394-6390 shervin.dashti@nortonhealthcare.org
Providence St Vincent Medical Center Portland, Oregon, United States Recruiting_status_icon
John Zurasky, MD Contact 503-913-0187 John.Zurasky@providence.org
Rhode Island Hospital Providence, Rhode Island, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Bradford Thompson, MD Contact 401-444-8362 bthompson@fifespan.org
Rush University Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
George Lopez, MD Contact 312-942-8535 george_a_lopez@rush.edu
Seoul National University Hospital Seoul, Korea, Republic of Recruiting_status_icon
Sang-Bae Ko, MD Contact +82-2-2072-2890 sangbai1378@gmail.com
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore Baltimore, Maryland, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jennifer Berkeley, MD Contact 410-607-7155 jberkele@lifebridgehealth.org
Tufts Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Deborah Green-LaRoche, MD Contact 617-636-8015 dgreenlaroche@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Tulane Medical Center New Orleans, Louisiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Aimee Aysenne, MD Contact 504-407-6928 aaysenne@tulane.edu
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Silvia Schönenberger, MD Contact +49 6221 56 7504 Silvia.Schoenenberger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Universitatsspital Zurich Zurich, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Emanuela Keller, MD Contact +41 44 2555671 emanuela.keller@usz.ch
University Hospitals of Cleveland Case Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Michael DiGeorgia, MD Contact 216-844-1552 michael.deGeorgia@uhhospitals.org
University of Florida Gainesville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Katharina Busl, MD Contact 352-294-8453 Katharina.Busl@neurology.ufl.edu
University of Kentucky Chandler Hospital Lexington, Kentucky, United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Kevin Hatton, MD Contact 859-218-0015 kevin.hatton@uky.edu
University of Southern California Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gene Sung, MD Contact 323-409-8552 gsung@usc.edu
William Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Robert Swor, DO Contact 248-898-7929 robert.swor@beaumont.edu
Yale New Haven Hospital New Haven, Connecticut, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David M. Greer, MD, MA Principal Investigator 203-785-5947 david.greer@yale.edu
Kevin N. Sheth, MD Principal Investigator (203) 737-8051 kevin.sheth@yale.edu
Guido Falcone, MD Contact 203-785-6288 guido.falcone@yale.edu