Impact of a Pluriprofessional Intervention to Improve Medication Adherence (Secondary Preventive Medication) in Patients After Ischemic Stroke "ADMED-AVC"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Audrey JANOLY-DUMENIL, Pharmacist Contact +33 4 721 191 82 audrey.janoly-dumenil@chu-lyon.fr
Marine DUPUIS Contact Backup +33 4 788 612 25 marine.dupuis01@chu-lyon.fr

Contacts by Location

Groupe hospitalier Lariboisière - Fernand Vidal Paris, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Alain Yelnik Contact 33(0)149956469 alain.yelnik@lrb.ap-hp.fr
Hervé Trout Contact Backup herve.trout@ap-hp.fr
Hôpital Bellevue, CHU Saint Etienne Saint-Etienne, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Giraux Contact pascal.giraud@univ-st-etienne.fr
Brunel Contact Backup pierre.brunel@univ-st-etienne.fr
Hôpital Henry Gabrielle - Groupement Hospitalier Sud, Hospices Civils de Lyon Saint Genis Laval, France Recruiting_status_icon
Gilles Rode, PU- PH Contact 33(0)478865066 gilles.rode@chu-lyon.fr
Sophie Jacquin-Courtois, PU- PH Contact Backup sophie.courtois@chu-lyon.fr
Jacques Luauté, PU-PH Sub-Investigator
Hôpital Nord - Service de médecine physique et de réadaptation, CHU de Clermont Ferrand Cébazat, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Coudeyre Contact ecoudeyre@chu-clermontferrand.fr
Aubry Contact Backup pharm@ch-clementel.fr
Hôpital P Wertheimer - Service de neurologie vasculaire, Hospices Civils de Lyon Bron, France Recruiting_status_icon
Norbert Nighoghossian, PU-PH Contact 33(0)472681322 norbert.nighoghossian@chu-lyon.fr
Laurent Derex Contact Backup laurent.derex@chu-lyon.fr
Laura Mechtouff Sub-Investigator
Hôpital sud - Service de médecine physique et de réadaptation, CHU de Grenoble Echirolles, France Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Perennou Contact DPerrennou@chu-grenoble.fr
Allenet Contact Backup BAllenet@chu-grenoble.fr