Hydroxyurea to Prevent Brain Injury in Sickle Cell Disease "HUPrevent"

Recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
James F. Casella, MD Contact Backup
Phillip Seaman, PA Contact 410-955-6132 stdman@jhmi.edu
Diane Weiss, BA Contact 410-955-6132 dweiss14@jhmi.edu

Contacts by Location

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Helen Stanley Contact 267-426-5602 stanleyh1@email.chop.edu
Janet Kwiatkowski, MD, MHS Principal Investigator 215-590-5286 Kwiatkowski@email.chop.edu
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Adriane Hausfeld Contact 513-803-3236 Adriane.Hausfeld@cchmc.org
Charles Quinn, MD, MHS Principal Investigator Charles.Quinn@cchmc.org
Columbia University New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Elena Gallagher, RN Contact 212-305-0625 emg2178@cumc.columbia.edu
Nancy Green, MD Principal Investigator 212-305-0494 nsg11@cumc.columbia.edu
Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore, Maryland, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Phillip Seaman, PA Contact 410-955-6132 stdman@jhmi.edu
John J Strouse, MD, PhD Sub-Investigator 410-614-6102 jstrous1@jhmi.edu
Diane Weiss, BA Contact 410-955-6132 dweiss14@jhmi.edu
Lydia Pecker, MD Sub-Investigator 410-955-6732 lpecker1@jhmi.edu
Mercy Children's Hospital Kansas City, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Erin Bilynsky Contact 816-234-3265 erbilynsky@cmh.edu
Ram Kalpatthi, MD Principal Investigator 8162343265 rvkalpatthi@cmh.edu]
Sinai Hospital Baltimore, Maryland, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jason Fixler, MD Principal Investigator 410-601-6175 Jfixler@lifebridgehealth.org
St. Louis Children's Hospital St. Louis, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Alison King, MD, MPH Principal Investigator 314-286-1601 king_a@wustl.edu
University of Alabama Birmingham, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jeanie Dumas Contact 205-939-9285 Jeanine.Dumas@childrensal.org
Jeffrey Lebensberger, MD Contact Backup 410-639-6662 jlebensburger@peds.uab.edu
Jeffrey Lebensburger, MD Principal Investigator
University of Alambama Birmingham, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jeanie Dumas Contact 205-939-9285 Jeanine.Dumas@childrensal.org
Jeffrey Lebensberger, MD Contact Backup 410-639-6662 jlebensburger@peds.uab.edu
Jeffrey Lebensburger, MD Principal Investigator
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine Nashville, Tennessee, United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Michael R DeBaun, MD, MPH Principal Investigator 615-936-2540 m.debaun@vanderbilt.edu
Jackie Harris, RN Contact Backup 615-936-1767 jacqueline.b.harris@Vanderbilt.Edu