Helping Stroke Patients With ThermoSuit Cooling "SISCO"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Robert B Schock, Ph.D. Contact 973-283-2800 bschock@life-recovery.com
Sheryl Martin-Schild, M.D. Principal Investigator 504-988-9190 smartin2@tulane.edu
Richard Hettenbach, M.A. Contact Backup 973-283-2800 rhettenbach@life-recovery.com
Aimee Aysenne, M.D. Principal Investigator 504-407-6928 aaysenne@tulane.edu

Contacts by Location

CHRISTUS St. Frances Cabrini Medical Center Alexandria, Louisiana, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Gonzalo I Hidalgo, M.D. Contact 318-443-0490 hidalgo.neuromed@gmail.com
Gabe Johnson Contact Backup (318) 443-0490 gabealan@hotmail.com
Tulane University New Orleans, Louisiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sheryl Martin-Schild, M.D. Principal Investigator 504-988-9190 smartin2@tulane.edu
Cheryl Carmody, R.N., M.S. Contact Backup 504-988-9198 ccarmody@tulane.edu
Carol A Stell, R.N. Contact Backup 504-988-6834 cstell@tulane.edu
Bonnie Katalenich, R.N. Contact Backup 504-988-6200 bkatalen@tulane.edu
Aimee Aysenne, M.D. Principal Investigator 504-407-6928 aaysenne@tulane.edu
Justin Salerian, MD Sub-Investigator