Familial Intracranial Aneurysm Study II

Completed

Phase N/A Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Joseph P. Broderick, M.D. Principal Investigator
Laura Sauerbeck, RN, MS, CCRC Contact 800-503-3427 laura.sauerbeck@uc.edu

Contacts by Location

Allegheny General Hospital Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lynn Fletcher, RN Contact 412-359-4802 lfletche@wpahs.org
Brigham & Women's Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Bob Brach Contact 617-525-7777 rbrach@partners.org
CHUM Notre Dame Hospital, Center for the Study of Brain Disease Montreal, Quebec, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Anna szuto, MSc Contact 514-890-8000 anna.szuto@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Sabrina Diab, MSc Contact Backup 514-890-8000 sabrina.diab@crchum.qc.ca
Cleveland Clinic Foundation Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lori Strozniak, RN Contact 216-445-2641 stroznl@ccf.org
Columbia University, New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lashana Lewis Contact 212-342-1188 lsl2109@columbia.edu
Indianapolis Neurosurgical Group Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nancy Miracle Contact 317-962-9978 nmiracle@clarian.org
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
Beatriz Kohler Contact 410-502-0738 bkohler@hmi.edu
Amber Jones Contact Backup 410-502-0736 ajones78@jhmi.edu
Massachusetts General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Deidre Buckley, NP Contact 617-726-5531 dbuckley@partners.org
Meaghan Whalen Contact Backup 617-726-7544 mbwhalen@partners.org
Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lynda K. Jaeger, LPN Contact 507-284-1080 jaegar.Lynda@mayo.edu
Northwestern Memorial, Northwestern University Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sara Thompson Contact 312-695-0482 s-thompson@northwestern.edu
Stanford University Medical Center Stanford, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sandra Dunn Contact Backup 650-724-8278 sandradunn@stanford.edu
Marie Coburn Contact 650-736-9551 mcoburn@stanford.edu
University of Alabama Birmingham, Alabama, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kriten Lamb Contact 205-934-8971 kklamb@uabmc.edu
University of California, San Francisco, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Peter Buekea Contact 415-502-7911 peter.buekea@ucsfmedctr.edu
University of Cincinnati, Department of Neurology Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kathy Franklin, RN Contact 513-558-4043 Kathy.franklin@uc.edu
University of Florida Gainesville, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tiffany Sheehan, RN Contact 352-273-6997 tiffany.sheehan@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Lori Carlton, RN Contact Backup 352-273-6997 lori.carlton@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
University of Maryland Baltimore, Maryland, United States Unknown_status_icon
Charlene Aldrich, RN Contact 410-328-0937 caldrich@smail.umaryland.edu
Kalola Booker Contact Backup 410-328-0939 kbooker@umaryland.edu
University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kate Maddox, RN, MS Contact 734-647-9319 kmaddox@med.umich.edu
Rebecca Hughes Contact Backup 734-615-1962 rhug@med.umich.edu
University of Virginia Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sue Raju, RN Contact 434-924-9977 sr2z@virginia.edu
Elke Rost Ruffner Contact Backup 434-243-7336 erl@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Washington University St. Louis, Missouri, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lina Shinawi Contact 314-362-3466 shinawil@mir.wustl.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
University of Washington Seattle Washington United States Unknown_status_icon