Fabry and Stroke Epidemiological Protocol (FASEP): Risk Factors In Ischemic Stroke Patients With Fabry Disease "FASEP"

Completed

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Arndt Rolfs, MD Principal Investigator
Susanne Zielke Contact Backup 49-381-494 susanne.zielke@med.uni-rostock.de

Contacts by Location

Department of Neurology S10, Universitaetsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Michael Rosenkranz, MD Principal Investigator +49-40-42803- rosenkranz@uke-uni-hamburg.de
Department of Neurology, Allgemeines Krankenhaus Celle Celle, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Wolfgang Heide, Prof. MD Contact +49-5141-72- wolfgang.heide@ak-h-celle.de
Oliver Pape, MD Sub-Investigator
Department of Neurology, Klinikum Chemnitz gGmbH Chemnitz, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Juergen Klingelhoefer, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +49-371-333- neurologie@skc.de
Department of Neurology, Kreiskrankenhaus Altenburg Altenburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Jörg Berrouschot, Prof. MD Contact +49-3447-52- Berrouschot@kreiskrankenhaus-altenburg.de
Anett Stoll, MD Sub-Investigator +49-3447-52- studienarzt-altenburg@web.de
Department of Neurology, Universitaetsklinikum Jena Jena, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Otto W. Witte, Prof. MD Contact +49-3641-932- otto.witte@med.uni-jena.de
Otto Witte, Prof. MD Principal Investigator
Dept. of Neurology, Ökumenisches Hainich Klinikum gGmbH Mühlhausen / Thürigen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Marek Jauß, PD MD Contact +49-3601-803- m.jauss@oehk.de
Felicita Heidler, MD Sub-Investigator
Lars Adam, MD Sub-Investigator
Christian Gube, MD Sub-Investigator
Dept. of Neurology, Vivantes Netzwerk für Gesundheit GmbH, Klinikum Neukölln Berlin, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Darius G. Nabavi, Prof. MD Contact +49-30-130-14- darius.nabavi@vivantes.de
Olaf Crome, MD Sub-Investigator 49-30-130-14- olaf.crome@vivantes.de
Darius Nabavi, Prof. MD Principal Investigator
Dieter Bähr, MD Sub-Investigator
Heinrich-Heine University Duesseldorf, Dept. of Neurology Duesseldorf, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Sebastian Jander, Prof., MD Contact +49-211-811- jander@uni-duesseldorf.de
Christina Boettcher, MD Sub-Investigator +49-211-811- christina.boettcher@uni-duesseldorf.de
Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology, Dept. of Neurology Warsaw, Poland Unknown_status_icon
Anna Czlonkowska, Prof. MD Principal Investigator +48-22-842- czlonkow@ipin.edu.pl
Beata Hyzorek-Bazejewska, MD Sub-Investigator +48-22-842- hyzorek@ipin.edu.pl
Anna Baranowska, MD Sub-Investigator
Universität Heidelberg, Klinik für Neurologie Heidelberg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Werner Hacke, Prof., MD Contact +49 6221 neurologie@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Robin Joyce Barrows, MD Sub-Investigator
Universitätsklinikum Giessen, Department of Neurology Giessen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Manfred Kaps, MD Contact +49 641 994 manfred.kaps@neuro.med.uni-giessen.de
Christian Tanislav, MD Sub-Investigator
Jens Allendörfer, MD Sub-Investigator
Universitätsklinikum Regensburg, Klinik für Neurologie Regensburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Felix Schlachetzki, MD Contact +49 941 941 felix.schlachetzki@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Sandra Boy, MD Sub-Investigator
University of Rostock, Department of Neurology Rostock, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Reiner Benecke, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-381-494- reiner.benecke@med.uni-rostock.de
Stephan Kolbaske, MD Sub-Investigator +49-381-494- stephan.kolbaske@web.de
University of Ulm, Department of Neurology Ulm, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Albert Ludolph, Prof., MD Principal Investigator +49-731-177- albert.ludolph@uni-ulm.de
Roman Huber, MD Sub-Investigator +49-731-177- r.huber@uni-ulm.de