Evaluating the Indego Exoskeleton for Persons With Hemiplegia Due to CVA

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Ryan J Farris Contact (216) 896-3335 ryan.farris@parker.com

Contacts by Location

Cedars-Sinai Health System Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Pamela Roberts Contact pamela.roberts@cshs.org
Kessler Foundation West Orange, New Jersey, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Karen Nolan Contact knolan@kesslerfoundation.org
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago (Shirley Ryan AbilityLab) Chicago, Illinois, United States Completed_status_icon
Susan Deems-Dluhy Contact sdluhy@ric.org
Rusk Rehabilitation New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tamara Bushnik Contact tamara.bushnik@nyumc.org
Sheltering Arms Physical Rehabilitation Centers Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amber Walter Contact awalter@shelteringarms.com
Shepherd Center Atlanta, Georgia, United States Completed_status_icon
Clare Hartigan, MPT Contact clare_hartigan@shepherd.org
St. Charles Hospital Port Jefferson, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sunia Choudhury Contact SuniaH.Choudhury@chsli.org
TIRR Memorial Hermann Houston, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Shuo-Hsiu (James) Chang Contact Shuo-hsiu.chang@uth.tmc.edu