Efficacy of a Mechanical Gait Repetitive Training Technique in Hemiparetic Stroke Patients (AVC)

Terminated

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Régine Brissot, MD Principal Investigator 33-2-9928-4219 regine.brissot@chu-rennes.fr
Bruno Laviolle, MD Study Chair

Contacts by Location

Centre de l'Arche Saint Saturnin, France Unknown_status_icon
Stéphane Gay, MD Principal Investigator 33-2-4351-7273 arche.gay@antivirus.oleane.com
Centre de Rééducation de Coubert Coubert, France Unknown_status_icon
Thierry Albert, MD Principal Investigator 33-1-6442-2085 talbert@ugecamidf.fr
Philippe Vassel, MD Sub-Investigator
Francois Rhein, MD Sub-Investigator
Centre Hélio-Marin Vallauris, France Unknown_status_icon
Christiane Abbyad, MD Principal Investigator 33-4-9295-3085 cabbyad@ugecampacac.com
Département de Médecine Physique et Réadaptation - Hôpital Jean Rebeyrol Limoges, France Unknown_status_icon
Jean-Yves SALLE, MD Sub-Investigator jean-yves.salle@chu-limoges.fr
Charlotte Verdié, MD Sub-Investigator
Pierre Dudognon, MD Principal Investigator 33-5-5505-6516 pierre.dudognon@chu-limoges.fr
Jean-Christophe Daviet, MD Sub-Investigator
Marguerite Munoz, MD Sub-Investigator
Rééducation et Réadaptation Fonctionnelle - Hôpital Intercommunal Robert Ballanger Aulnay sous Bois, France Unknown_status_icon
Claire Aymard, MD Principal Investigator 33-1-4936-7303 claire.aymard@ch-aulnay.fr
Rééducation Fonctionnelle - Hôpital Raymond Poincaré Garches, France Unknown_status_icon
Bernard Bussel, MD Contact 33-1-4710-7070 bernard.bussel@rpc.aphp.fr
Philippe Azouvi, MD Principal Investigator
Elisabeth Lebomin, MD Sub-Investigator
Alexis Schnitzler, MD Sub-Investigator
Francois Genet, MD Sub-Investigator
Service de Médecine Physique et Réadaptation - Centre Hospitalier Le Grau du Roi Nîmes, France Unknown_status_icon
Jacques Pelissier, MD Principal Investigator 33-4-6602-2531 jacques.pelissier@chu-nimes.fr
Service de Médecine Physique et Réadaptation - Hôpital de l'Archet Nice, France Unknown_status_icon
Claude Desnuelle, MD Principal Investigator 33-4-9203-5505 desnuelle.c@chu-nice.fr
Manuella Fournier-Mehouas, MD Sub-Investigator
Charles Benaim, MD Sub-Investigator
Marie-Hélène Soriani-Lefevre, MD Sub-Investigator
Cécile Ribiere, MD Sub-Investigator
Marianne Bruno, MD Sub-Investigator
Service de Médecine Physique et Réadaptation - Hôpital Emma Ventura Fort de France, France Unknown_status_icon
Patrick René-Corail, MD Principal Investigator patrick.rene-corail@chu-fortdefrance.fr
Alexandre Felez, MD Sub-Investigator
Pascale Olive, MD Sub-Investigator
Dominique Deguillard, MD Sub-Investigator
Service de Médecine Physique et Réadaptation - Hôpital Pontchaillou Rennes, France Unknown_status_icon
Régine Brissot, MD Principal Investigator 33-2-9928-4219 regine.brissot@chu-rennes.fr
Arnaud Lassale, MD Sub-Investigator
Service de Rééducation Neuro-orthopédique - Hôpital Rothschild Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Philippe Thoumie, MD Principal Investigator 33-1-4019-3658

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Centre du Docteur Bouffart-Vercelli Cerbère France Unknown_status_icon
Centre l'espoir Hellemmes France Unknown_status_icon
Centre Bretegnier Héricourt France Unknown_status_icon