Efficacy and Safety of MRI-based Thrombolysis in Wake-up Stroke "WAKE-UP"

Active, not recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

1 location does not appear on the map due to an incomplete address.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Christian Gerloff, MD Study Chair +49 40 7410 gerloff@uke.de
Goetz Thomalla, MD Principal Investigator
Christian Gerloff, MD, PhD Study Chair
Goetz Thomalla, MD,PhD Contact

Contacts by Location

Aarhus Universitetshospital, Aahrhus Sygehus Aarhus, Denmark Unknown_status_icon
Claus Z Simonsen, MD Contact
Claus Z Simonsen, MD Contact clausimo@rm.dk
Charite - Universitätsmedizin Berlin Berlin, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Matthias Endres, MD Contact
Martin Ebinger, MD Contact Backup
Matthias Endres, MD Contact matthias.endres@charite.de
Martin Ebinger, MD Contact Backup martin.ebinger@charite.de
Hospices Civils de Lyon Bron Cedex, France Unknown_status_icon
Norbert Nighoghossian, MD Contact
Norbert Nighoghossian, MD Contact norbert.nighoghossian@chu-lyon.fr
Institut d'Investigacio Biomedica de Girona Doctor Josep Trueta Girona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Joaquín Serena, MD Contact Backup
Salva Pedraza, MD Contact
Salva Pedraza, MD Contact sapedraza@gmail.com
Katholieke Universitet Leuven Leuven, Belgium Unknown_status_icon
Vincent Thijs, MD Contact
Vincent Thijs, MD Contact vincent.thijs@uzleuven.be
University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Goetz Thomalla, MD Principal Investigator
Goetz Thomalla, MD Contact wakeup@uke.de
Christian Gerloff, MD Contact Backup gerloff@uke.de
Christian Gerloff, MD Contact Backup wakeup@uke.de
University of Glasgow Glasgow, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Keith Muir, MD Contact
Keith Muir, MD Contact keith.muir@glasgow.ac.uk